Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park

Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park in Charlotte

Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park

Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
333 West W T Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lannes from Manning, SC
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, friendly staff
the shower could use upgrading

I will definitely be staying here again

Terry from Laurinburg, NC
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel was great. It was close to the highway and easy access to the hotel and the main roads. Close to eating and shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
very updated for an older hotel
a/c unit worked fine, but was difficult to control / noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is close to many stores, restaurants and the boardwalk
An unexpected fire alarm went off at 11:15pm due to a broken water pipe. We had to evacuate the hotel for about 20 min. It was an inconvenience but good to know that their emergency system works.

It would've nice if a continental breakfast was included. The Starbucks in the lobby is a bit pricey.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the location. A lot of things were within walking distance
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good beds
No free breakfast!! Lobby was beautiful but rooms r OLD! This is only a 2/21/2 hotel.

No breakfast and when we ask the price we were told the FRONT desk do not know???

Couple
Harold from Irmo, SC
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the room was perfect. Everything about the hotel was great. I recommend this place!
No hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, morderness, staff was pleasant
We stayed in a handicap room , i didnt mind the bathroom was sapcious, the only thing was there was no full mirror only in the bathroom over the sink. I think there should be mirror in all rooms regardless.

Nice clean and mordern

Reviews of Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg