Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
333 West W T Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dave from Zebulon, NC
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Evans, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very nice, lobby/ eating area very attractive. Good location
Bar closed at 10 on sat night. 11 would be better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, NY
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were great, lots of space and comfy beds. Great coffee too.
There's only a cafe in the hotel that is open for limited peak hours.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to UNCC.
The price was a bit high for Courtyard.

It was like other Courtyard hotels. I like to spend time there when I'm just relaxing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and most of the staff member were very helpfull
Breakfast was a separate charge, most place give free breakfast.

Clean and quiet for a short stay.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boone, NC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location close to UNCCharlotte & hospital, easy access to I85, Ikea, shopping. Newly renovated inside and very contemporary and comfortable rooms with beautiful, soft white linens.
no!

The staff is highly professional and welcoming. This is one of my favorite hotels in north Charlotte.

Family Traveling with Teens
L. from North Augusta, SC
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I purchased the room with a breakfast package. When I called the front desk to ask for a voucher, they simply told me to give my room number when ordering. Well, I ended up being charged almost $30 for breakfast. Comfort Inn next time for us!
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Franklinton, NC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our room was clean.
They were replacing all the toilets on our floor so every time I went out of my room I saw a used toilet in the hall.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boone, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently refurbished in all interior areas - so very nice - calm, contemporary decor. Very cozy bed with soft white linens. Kind, efficient staff, welcoming seating areas in lobby.
No

Definitely worth the price and in a great location close to UNC Charlotte, Ikea, and other shopping.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 16, 2014
8.0
The staff was,very accommodating an provided a handicap room even though it was not requested.
There were ants in the room. And no complimentary breakfast.

It was ok...not sure I would give it the star rating it currently has.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.