Hotels in Charlotte

Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Courtyard Charlotte Southpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6023 Park South Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Charlotte Southpark in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome! Loved being close to so many things but not in a lot of traffic.
Key card did not work the first night to get inside the building. Had to walk around in the freezing cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Panama City, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location to the part of Charlotte that we visited
We have stayed at this hotel three times now and the place is starting to show its age. Outside of the remodeled lobby the rest of the hotel has some.wear on it
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 6, 2013
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom spotless!
The specific room I had did not have a fridge.

The hotel was very clean and convenient to a lot of shopping centers within the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pfafftown, NC
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and hotel interior were clean and well laid out.
The ice machine was located on another floor and away from our area of the hotel. In order to purchase sodas, we had to go to the lobby area. Soda machines throughout the building would be nice.

Overall, a very good experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Quality for the price
No free coffee in the lobby

Very nice, clean, quiet, easy to locate, nearby restaurants & shopping

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Durham, NC
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, location, room.
nope.

Great hotel. Very nice location. i'd definitely stay there again if given the opportunity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was stylish and affordable
No

Great staff, the girl at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and orderly, smelled fresh and comfortable.

Couple
Daniel from Brockport, NY
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was really comfortable.
Digital TV channels were breaking up.
Business Traveler
Joy from Spartanburg, SC
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I was in Charlotte for a training program and the hotel was less than 5 minutes away.

This was a comfortable, basic room. No frills which was what I wanted and expected. Located near South Park Mall and many other businesses. Parking was easy as was check-in and check-out.

Couple
Russ from Holland, MI
July 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast staff were not the friendliest folks I've met.
Reviews of Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg