Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Courtyard Charlotte Southpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6023 Park South Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Charlotte Southpark in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Washington, DC
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwenfay from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was incredibly comfortable. We got a nice quiet room n king bed as requested. The neighborhood is in a very safe location which was a huge deciding factor.
The pillows although very soft n Featherlite I prefer foam pillows and brought my own. The bathroom shower area could use a bit of new caulking to spruce it up. The soap dish is flat making it messy n difficult to pick up the soap.
John from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2016
8.0
Nice staff and very nice place was clean
A little over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, VA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Marriott runs a first class operation to begin with. Anything less would be a disappointment
One chair to sit on and that is a desk chair
Couple
Nancy from Goldsboro, NC
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband uses oxygen and I requested a room that required little walking to enter and leave the hotel. I was given a room immediately in front of a door to the outside and an elevator was very close by.
We were at the hotel for my daughter's wedding. My husband was still in the room until around 1:30. The maid service came by to clean the room and my husband told them he was not ready to leave until later. Therefore we received no cleaning of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 9, 2016
6.0
Convenience
Room was not cleaned during 2 night stay
Reviews of Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.