Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 West Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

# 24 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randy from Newberry, FL
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maxzine from Providence, RI
December 8, 2015
10.0
The setting
No
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lansdowne, PA
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean!
Check in staff was not attentive

Love the bistro area and its in a great location

Solo Traveler
Debrita from Raleigh, NC
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that the staff was nice, check in was easy, my room was very clean and my room had direct access to the pool area, since it was on the first floor and had a sliding door.
I'm with Sprint and I had a really bad signal out there. Thankfully they have great high speed wifi.
Couple
Karl from Longwood, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful and kind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Carowinds. Great property with a balcony on almost every room!
Business Traveler
Jason from Awendaw, SC
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice
Location was less than desirable
Verna from Erwin, TN
July 14, 2015
7.0
Location was close to theme park
The air conditioner in the room was not working properly and after moving to another room beside of the ice machine it was even worse so had to move back to the other room and was told by maintaince the air was preset by the hotel and it would not cool an

Hotel was nice. Nice area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were very satisfied. Room very clean, and housekeeping was very good. Liked location and setting.
Only two issues...the A/C seemed to struggle a bit overnight, and the hallways were very very warm. Neither was enough to ruin a trip, but thought I'd mention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Columbia, SC
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
N/a
Its sort of like a motel instead of an hotel
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.