Hotels in Charlotte

Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 West Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

# 18 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Winston Salem, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was fantastic, could not have been better!
My only negative feedback is that we were right by the elevator and ice machine and it woke us up throughout the night because of the hall noise. We could have requested a different room but just didn't take the time to, so no big deal! That is on us.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough to people, we loved our experience and will definitely be staying here again! Every staff member we met was polite, friendly, and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and they put a microwave in my room upon request. 5 stars!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
There rooms were very nice and comfortable.
Though I loved the refrigerator in the room. Because because it is not completely enclosed I could hear it running and woke me up from my sleep.

I think it is a nice hotel and would recommend it to anyone and it is close to the airport so worked well for me overall.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Bridgeville, PA
February 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, ease of parking
breakfast not included

clean, safe, ease of access to I77

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnica from Newman, GA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Area
Room had soiled sheets bed was horrible

Terminal experience want my money back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southern Pines, NC
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Asked for a room with a refrigerator but didn't get one

Overall great hotel

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
November 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed was comfortable-nice linens. Close to freeway-convenient. Daughter left ring on bed-went to room, found ring and had it at desk for us to pick up. much appreciated.
I thought the room had refrig, microwave-Dissappointing. Coffee pot/supplies in the room-don't drink coffee. Include Tea bags cheaper than coffee. One small bottle ea shampoo, conditioner for 1 person when 2 in room. only 2 towels-didn't want daily clean

only thing that would keep me from staying at Arrowood Courtyard again was not having refrig and microwave. I can do without breakfast if I can have those. I like to have cold bottled water in the room and popcorn in the evening. nice to bring leftovers to eat the next day and not waste. I liked having the couch in the room to sit and read - can't do that comfortably in bed. no Room Service not needed tag in room so used sleeping - do not disturb the whole time we were there. they must have thought we were really tired. Would have been nice to have more towels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Sycamore, SC
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Honestly the best hotel experience I have ever had. I am a woman and traveled with my young daughter and felt very safe. I have back problems and an employee met me at my car and unloaded our bags, (Joe?) and also unloaded them in the room.
Great experience!

The hotel was very clean and safe feeling. An employee, I believe his name is Joe, my daughter says no, (from NY, four daughters) was extremely helpful and seemed to magically appear when we needed something, like once when our room key malfunctioned. The entire staff was great with directions, they quickly accommodated my request for a first floor room, and were super friendly. The bed was by far the most comfortable I have ever slept in. I have metal rods and screws in my back and have not had a good night's sleep in three years since my accident. I slept GREAT and was even able to skip my usual morning painkiller dose. When I said how great the bed was a staff member gave me the website where I could buy my own and confirmed the exact mattress set in my room. No breakfast, but there was an in-hotel Starbucks, even better!!!! The Starbucks' employee was equally friendly and engaged my daughter in conversation about horses when she noticed my daughter's horse sweatshirt. My daughter couldn't wait to see "the nice Starbucks lady" the next day. Highly recommend!!! Wish I could just move in! :) ...read more

Couple
Stephanie from Brandon, VT
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful! So polite and helpful! Can't wait to stay again!

Five star hotel in my opinion! Great price, location, and staff! A wonderful experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super comfy beds and pillows. Outdoor areas by pool were comfy and quaint enough to have your own space for conversations. Indoor areas were great for playing cards.

This was convenientthe Whitewater Center Nd not too bad for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laquita from Cordova, TN
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was best thing.
I did not like the $20 per day holding fee.

The hotel was beautiful as well as the lobby. The room was great size and clean. I will definitely come back when I visit Charlotte again. It was worth the money we paid and the staff was fabulous. My friends and family will know about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg