Courtyard Carson City

Courtyard Carson City in Carson City

Courtyard Carson City

Courtyard Carson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3870 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Carson City in Carson City

# 2 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Carson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Carson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Richmond, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
we were there during re-construction of the lobby, so things we a bit of a mess. I'm sure it will be better the next visit.
Couple
Ronald from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location and clean, only recommend compared to the other places available.
They charged me $196 on top of the XXX I paid to Priceline and this is not the first time this happened

If you stay in the East side of the tower expect to hear the traffic while trying to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Eagle Point, OR
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, beds comfortable, great shower head
Yes, I paid Priceline , then the hotel charged me again.
Couple
Teresa from Bishop, CA
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was not included as it was at other Marriotts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and spacious room and nice bed. Has BBQ grill for family travelers to use.
Not much. If traveling to Lake Tahoe, it is 26 miles from it but price is only 25-30% of what u would pay at Lake Tahoe

Great

Couple
Cathy from Glendale, AZ
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was not included. For the price of the room it should have been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly, clean and up to date. Good and reasonable breakfast options. Location was excellent to shopping or other resources. The rooms were also quiet.

The staff were friendly and welcoming. The location is great and close to most resources you might want including restaurants, shopping and casinos. Rooms are up to date, clean and quiet. We would stay at this facility again.

Couple
Daren from Gardnerville, NV
November 12, 2013
Couple
THE COURTYARD WAS A PLEASANT STAY.

OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN,AND WELL KEPT. WE WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Senior Travelers
John from Wilmington, DE
October 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large comfortable room. Nice staff.
No free breakfast.

Nice hotel, staff helpful, convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
King bed had visible lean to right. Box spring was worn out
Reviews of Courtyard Carson City
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Carson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg