Courtyard Carolina Beach

Courtyard Carolina Beach

Courtyard Carolina Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Charlotte Avenue
Carolina Beach, NC 28428

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Carolina Beach in Carolina Beach

# 1 of 7 hotels in Carolina Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Carolina Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Carolina Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Carolina Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Benson, NC
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendliness of all the staff. And the willingness to help.
I found the switch plates on the walls to be very loose and the hairdryer did not work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Dublin, VA
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is always friendly and engaging, and the location is unbeatable.
First, let me say that my family really likes this hotel. With that said, I must say that the hotel is not aging gracefully and is starting to show her age. Things are showing wear, and things are not clean. Deferred maintenance is evident throughout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amie from Kernersville, NC
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free 4th of July fireworks show on the beach directly in front of the hotel was spectacular. My family and I got to enjoy it from the comfort of our own hotel balcony. The room and hotel staff was great. I will definitely be going back to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Columbus, OH
January 18, 2016
10.0
Amazing location! Awesome staff and clean comfortable room!
Couple
Dwayne from Wendell, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
the guest services and beach front
great experience, went very well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Mattress..and bottomsheet not fitting pulled off corners while sleeping
Couple
Cleibe from Chapel Hill, NC
December 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice location. It is very clean and friendly. Parking lot available. The hotel is in front of the board walk and has a very nice atmosphere and view. The staff is really friendly and willing to help. They also have late check out if you ask.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
November 13, 2015
10.0
The view from the balcony of the ocean.
I wish they had a free breakfast and coffee.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Findlay, OH
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Rooms are dated and need a major overhaul.
Reviews of Courtyard Carolina Beach
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Carolina Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.