Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North

Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North in Zurich

Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North

Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Max-Bill-Platz 19
Zurich 8050

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North in Zurich

# 5 of 183 hotels in Zurich
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
David from Aiken, SC
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was good for known brand
Carpets in the room were soiled. Ti was not clear how to access the entrance.

A decent business hotel. Good staff. The restaurant was Good for a hotel restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zaragoza, Spain
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and efficiency of staff in attending to problems. Sleep comfort. Free internet access throughout the hotel.
I did not like having to pay 0.35 per minute to log on in the lobby to print our online boarding passes. Small towels in the bathroom were too small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, looking new, friendly staff. It had energy outlets adapted for American appliances.
Expensive wi-fi (32CHF). You have to pay for satellite TV as well! Expect breakfast to cost the same without being so great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 13, 2013
Couple
Excellent staff.

When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked but the staff had arranged to have us stay at a nearby hotel at no additional charge (which was actually better).

Couple
Monika from Vancouver, Canada
September 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it had three plugs on the desk,(europe, america, england) I was able to use my canadian curling iron without an adaptor, so much easier
the first room they gave us smelled of cigarette smoke, we are non smokers, they quickly changed the room upon our request, and we were happy

Good Hotel, good restaurant,great breakfast buffet for a fee, underground parking is expensive,we liked the fitness centre, close to train station, one stop away from the airport,about a 10 min ride from Oerlikon, avoid expensive cab fares, co-op store across the street sells just about anything, buy a ready made sandwich to take to the airport, or some wine to take back to your room, very convenient location after a long flight, we would stay again ...read more

Couple
Monika from Vancouver, Canada
September 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
close to the airport, one train stop from airport to oerlikon, better not take a cab, room very clean, spacious for european standards, co-op store across the street sells food and snacks you might want.
when we arrived by plane from copenhagen, we took the train, and arrived at the hotel and were told it was sold out, a shock since it was prepaid, the staff was great, they assured us we would get a room at the swiss hotel, and they paid the taxi to tak

we would stay there again, the location is great after a late flight, and staff compensated us by being helpful to arrange stay at the swiss hotel, which has 39 floors and has a pool and fitness centre, so the mix up of the hotel being sold out, was handled as well as one could, we even recieved a free breakfast, prices in zurich are crazy, so we booked one more night with priceline next week at the marriott courtyard before our return to Vancouver BC, so far we have been happy with the hotels from priceline, ...read more

Couple
Yaron from Cambridge, MA
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, 2 minutes walk from the train station, and there is a supermarket (coop) is around the corner. Nice rooms, clean and new.
Couple
Betty from Richmond, Canada
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenient location close to Oerlikon train station
Inconsistent housekeeping service that varied slightly day to day with missing ammenities daily (e.g. forgetting to change towels, missing mugs, missing paper cups, forgetting to refill sugar, not giving a new soap despite having only a little piece left)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
the staff was outstanding and very helpful
too close to the airport

Loved the staff. The prices were very high in the restaurant I guess one has to assume that in Zuerich

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Zurich North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg