Courtyard By Marriott York

Courtyard By Marriott York in York

Courtyard By Marriott York

Courtyard By Marriott York Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2799 Concord Road
York, PA 17402

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott York in York

# 1 of 22 hotels in York
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Canton, GA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean
left watch in room, i phoned watch was not found or returned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were so helpful and friendly. Room was super clean and spacious
Shower...walk in shower where the door did not meet flooring so water went everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clairton, PA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The decor was very nice - designed, planned. The public space off the lobby with big sofa, TV, a couple computers, books and other things to make you feel at home is welcoming and makes you feel at home.
Water in the jacuzzi and pool was a little yucky. Not bad enough to keep us out, but could have been cleaner.Other reviews I've read are correct - the shower leaks all over the floor. Design flaw. Looks like an easy fix to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! I would stay here every time I came into York, PA.
We tended to sleep in late each day (we were on vacation!) so the cleaning service didn't clean our room if we didn't ask.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, OH
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and the staff was friendly. The bed was very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Mystic, CT
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
very confortable and roomy. The staff was very nice.
Room carpet needed cleaning, shower door leaked

Did not have free continental brreakfast but did have a little bistro that you could order items. The snacks were cver priced, $6.50 for a soda, small candy bar, and small bag of chips.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers Point, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of access, and location
The shower would leak water onto the bathroom floor and the coming and going from neighboring rooms was a little noisy but not overly disruptive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from San Diego, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful well appointed rooms
Breakfast not included .

Like the stylish decor. Modern and welcoming

Couple
Michael from Red Lion, PA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the price I got this hotel for!

The hotel was beautiful!! I highly recommend!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott York
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg