Courtyard By Marriott York

Courtyard By Marriott York

Courtyard By Marriott York Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2799 Concord Road
York, PA 17402

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott York in York

# 1 of 22 hotels in York
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was terrific, very professional and helpful. The place was really clean and the room was fine.
The overall location is not pretty at all but that's not the hotel's fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot tub is great!
The soda machines on the floors didn't work and the lobby store sold them for $1.10 more.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Whitby, Canada
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!! It was amazing. Great room, comfortable bed with a great restaurant.
Couple
Annette from Manorville, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very noisy hotel... Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and professional. Hotel was easy to find and rates were great.
Did not like that the pool area and hot tub area were extremely filthy ... so much so, that I hopped into the shower and threw all my clothes and slippers into a seperate bag so that all can be washed as I do not want to bring home any fungus or illnesses
Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from York, PA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best thing was the people. Nicest staff I ever met. So helpful and thoughtful!
Group Traveler
Daniel from Canton, GA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean
left watch in room, i phoned watch was not found or returned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were so helpful and friendly. Room was super clean and spacious
Shower...walk in shower where the door did not meet flooring so water went everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clairton, PA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The decor was very nice - designed, planned. The public space off the lobby with big sofa, TV, a couple computers, books and other things to make you feel at home is welcoming and makes you feel at home.
Water in the jacuzzi and pool was a little yucky. Not bad enough to keep us out, but could have been cleaner.Other reviews I've read are correct - the shower leaks all over the floor. Design flaw. Looks like an easy fix to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! I would stay here every time I came into York, PA.
We tended to sleep in late each day (we were on vacation!) so the cleaning service didn't clean our room if we didn't ask.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott York
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg