Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine in Wilmington

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
320 Rocky Run Parkway
Wilmington, DE 19803

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine in Wilmington

# 2 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Mg, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
You cannot get cup of coffee, other than what you can make in the room or paying for a name brand downstairs, and I do not care for the name brand. Also the bedding was really chintzy and thin. We asked a staff member for a recommendation of things to

And he said there really wasn't anything, really bad info. There are tons of great things nearby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great location
cleaning staff failed to makeup room by late afternoon

a good hotel & congenial staff

Senior Travelers
Anna from Salisbury, MD
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean! Good parking! Very friendly atmosphere!

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would stay again!

Group Traveler
Iesha from Wilmington, DE
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet and clean.
I did not reserve the room I was in. I was suppose to have a living room area and a king sized bed.
Couple
James from Kendallville, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, eager employees.
nothing

exceptionally clean and attractive. Special commendation to Zackary...outstanding enthusiasm.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It met the usual high standards for a Courtyard property -- clean, comfortable room and bed, efficient check-in and check-out, comfortable (if not cozy) public spaces.
Business Traveler
John from Millbrook, NY
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked it very much, but for one thing....
I had a devil of a time controlling the heat. In spite of setting it at 70 degrees, it blew very cold air. Turning it up to 75 practically cooked me out!

I turned it down before going to bed and woke up in the middle of the night with my teeth chattering! Aside from this, it was a good place.

Business Traveler
Michael from Modiin, Israel
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved our room!
No longer offers free breakfast.

Great location! The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Wilmington, DE
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They really took care of every need, it was quiet and clean and comfortable. I like that you could adjust the temperature in the room. The pillows were plump and soft. They delivered meals to my room after ordering by phone. The staff was outstanding.
The only complaint is that there were no microwaves in the rooms. I had to go all the way down to the lobby to heat up my heating pad for my sore back. Not a huge deal, but inconvenient for an invalid.

I am planning to go back.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg