Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
320 Rocky Run Parkway
Wilmington, DE 19803

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine in Wilmington

# 3 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
January 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The best part of the hotel were the cookies and free wifi.
I hated the way the room was arranged and the cable channels they offered.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
December 29, 2016
9.0
Friendliness of the staff
Romm seemed a little small.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Raleigh, NC
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel employee checked me in, and made fun of my name, Lee Harvey. I've heard it before and told him to go easy on that. He persisted in making fun of it. I objected again, and he said, "There's no harm in one more Oswald joke is there?" Wow.
Couple
Robert from Palm City, FL
December 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Merrick, NY
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very nice, clean, updated and in an extremely convenient location. The customer service and attention to detail by the staff was top notch. Staff was kind and courteous, they truly went the extra mile to make our stay the best it could be.
no, we were beyond satisfied with our stay, no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Stephens City, VA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are amazing! They go out of their way to help,are super friendly, and love their jobs! Breakfast is "ok". but there is always plenty, and it's fresh. They encourage you to use dining room for family events! Rooms are quiet and spacious!
Rooms are a bit dated, but they are CLEAN! I love this hotel- it is our go to place every time we're there- visiting, family events, etc. The only negative I can think of is I would pick a better coffee to have in the lobby...:-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right in the center of thing on concord pike. Some added touches of free coffee, tea, hot cocoa and soup in lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nekyhra from New Castle, DE
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quiet
Fridge didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Brandywine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.