Courtyard By Marriott Westborough

Courtyard By Marriott Westborough in Westborough

Courtyard By Marriott Westborough

Courtyard By Marriott Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3 Technology Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Westborough in Westborough

# 2 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Quantico, VA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel presented very well both in public spaces and in the rooms.
No..I liked it all.

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Holliston, MA
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, VT
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The air conditioner kept turning on and off during the night, which was kind of noisy. Fortunately, I had ear plugs in while I was sleeping so that helped.

When we explained to the front desk staff why we had booked the room for that weekend, (we were visiting a friend that is very sick), they upgraded us to a two-room suite without charging us for it! It was wonderful having that little living room to sit and visit with some other friends from the area. This helped make a very difficult time much less stressful for us.

Couple
Tabitha from Brunswick, ME
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. The room was well equipped to accommodate laptops and cell phones. The Bistro offered breakfast in a relaxed informal atmosphere.
Get better quality pillows.

Would be great if hotel had a swimming pool. The information book in the room mentioned a pool, but the front desk said they did not have one.

Solo Traveler
Carmen from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was way more than I expected! And the lobby was very nice.
Slowish internet.
Matthew from Brunswick, ME
June 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judy from Whately, MA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean, quiet and easy to find. The staff was limited but helpful. Booked again next weekend for a course I am attending.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
People were very friendly the room was ok
I wish they had a pool the kids were disappointed

I booked 2 rooms using my card but the other room was for someone else and I still have 2 pending charges when the other guest paid with there credit card so I am not happy that it has been 4 days and that extra 130 is still unavailable for me to access from my aaccount so instead of having 130 pending I still have 260 which is very inconvient

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Westborough
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg