Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 21 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Orlando, FL
November 13, 2014
10.0
Room specious
Great location clean environment

Clean environment

Couple
Jill from Tyler, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff at this hotel was warm and welcoming and went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable.
Our car and trailer were broken into while we were guests there. I do not blame the hotel for the illegal actions of others, but do feel that if the hotel had video surveillance of parking lots and/or security, this type of activity would not happen.
Thomas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 23, 2014
10.0
the reception She's so nice
everything good I would book there again

it's good to clean it was very quiet I had a great time I enjoy the room

Couple
Daniel from Clearwater, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel brand is never my husband and my first choice. We would like to have complimentary coffee and breakfast include with our room.
Solo Traveler
Recko from Roslindale, MA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very very good nice sweet and very helpful
no everything very fine i don,t mine staying there again

all i could say is awesome nice bed bathroom i love it all

Group Traveler
Stefan from Grattersdorf, Germany
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Its behind a strip club.... and rooms were smelly.
Robert from Felton, DE
August 18, 2014
10.0
Staff was very helpful and polite. our one day was excellent. Thank you.

we loved the room. It was clean and the perfect size.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Pensacola, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly......
This hotel hasn't been updated in a while. The room had a certain smell to it although it was clean, maybe the cleaning products need changing. Pulling into the rear parking, I had to look out for six packs and people sleeping in their car.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Cartersville, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff
pool area a bit neglected

bar open late, and the help kept the kitchen available late as well.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg