Hotels in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chillicothe, IL
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the cafe in the lobby. This hotel is in a convenient location.
I would like to have access to coffee during the day.

Courtyards are nice hotels. I believe that they accommodate business travelers very well. I like the environment and cafe setting. The hotel is off the main road in an office park which provides a tranquil setting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Palm Springs, FL
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Lakeland, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Effingham, IL
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice size. Comfortable bed
Desk forgot our wake up call
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel seemed to be fairly new. Would probably be better for business travelers who would spend next to no time in the hotel.
The environment and look of the hotel was a bit sterile and had a bare-bones look to it, especially for ---/night. I received no feedback from the front desk about dining options, entertainment, etc. It also borders a strip club, so keep that in mind.
David from Miami, FL
January 14, 2014
8.0
confortable
did not stay long enough to give an in depth review.

Would stay again if needed to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deposit, NY
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a beautiful big room.For the star level I was expected less.The only thing I wasn't happy with, it's that I didn't get a deal.Usually on Priceline you bid and u get a room ws discount,but this time I got price $1 more,then hotel's regular price :))
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, updated.
Probably not their fault, but we had a "rap" party in the room next to us that seemed to start at 3a.m. Called the desk at 4a.m. and the noise ceased after they called. The mattress needs replacing. Too soft and leans to the center.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg