Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 23 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Morson, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
We weren't able to switch room types it was crowded for 4 people.
Business Traveler
Robert from Naples, FL
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Bistro was nice. Check in was quick and easy.
Room faced I-95, and the Highway noise kept me up most of the night. The other side of the hotel faced the Harley dealership where an outside fundraiser with a live band made even more noise than the Highway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
December 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louise from Montreal, Canada
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
convenient location. price perfect. only there for 1night
Daniel from Orlando, FL
November 13, 2014
10.0
Room specious
Great location clean environment

Clean environment

Couple
Jill from Tyler, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff at this hotel was warm and welcoming and went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable.
Our car and trailer were broken into while we were guests there. I do not blame the hotel for the illegal actions of others, but do feel that if the hotel had video surveillance of parking lots and/or security, this type of activity would not happen.
Thomas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 23, 2014
10.0
the reception She's so nice
everything good I would book there again

it's good to clean it was very quiet I had a great time I enjoy the room

Couple
Daniel from Clearwater, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel brand is never my husband and my first choice. We would like to have complimentary coffee and breakfast include with our room.
Solo Traveler
Recko from Roslindale, MA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very very good nice sweet and very helpful
no everything very fine i don,t mine staying there again

all i could say is awesome nice bed bathroom i love it all

Group Traveler
Stefan from Grattersdorf, Germany
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg