Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Its behind a strip club.... and rooms were smelly.
Robert from Felton, DE
August 18, 2014
10.0
Staff was very helpful and polite. our one day was excellent. Thank you.

we loved the room. It was clean and the perfect size.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Pensacola, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly......
This hotel hasn't been updated in a while. The room had a certain smell to it although it was clean, maybe the cleaning products need changing. Pulling into the rear parking, I had to look out for six packs and people sleeping in their car.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Cartersville, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff
pool area a bit neglected

bar open late, and the help kept the kitchen available late as well.

Couple
Cynthia from Pensacola, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are beautiful.
There should be a sign in sheet and limit of how much time you can spend on lobby computers.

Great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Sam from Greensboro, NC
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

The location as well as the "smallness" of the room

Business Traveler
Christine from W Melbourne, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The air conditioner blew directly on the bed. It was freezing, but if you turned it down, the rest of the room was stifling. The bathroom fan ran all night long. The bed was the hardest I have ever slept on, and the pillows had a strong odor of sweat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Tarpon Springs, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was roomy with a king bed, sleeper sofa and small fridge. The location was convenient.
We received very poor service at "The Bistro". Waited a half hour before checking on the food we ordered, to find out they had forgotten to make it. The Pino Grigio we ordered was also forgotten, and then a glass of red wine was delivered.

This hotel did not meet the expectation of a Courtyard by Marriot property. There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke on the first floor, the ice machine on the second floor did not work properly...dolling out 2-3 cubes at time. There were someone else's bathing suits hanging on the bathroom door, and crumbs on the sofa cushions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Elkhart, IN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We were just looking for a reasonably priced hotel to stay for one night. This was just that. I would recommend to bussiness travelers or short stay clients. That want a good deal.
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg