Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 54 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice staff.
Room had an oder.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
This just wasn't the right hotel for me. I won't be staying here again and I won't be recommending it to anyone.
Business Traveler
Mark from Tallahassee, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good clean room in a good location
Limited tv channels
Couple
Lavernia from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, this one staff I communicated with for like 15 mins. I loved the location and everywhere I needed to go was no more than 2 miles away!
Just the curtains had some weird stains, and had to clean the fridge! Other than that the hotel was great! They had two nasty attitude staffs, but the hotel will see me again. The bed felt so GREAT!!!!!!! Miss my room

love it!!!!!!

Couple
Gretchen from San Juan, PR
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel to stay in and lovely city to visit.
Great hotel, very clean and helpful staff. Beds were exceptionally comfortable so as the pillows. We booked one night and decided to stay two. Safe location and parking.
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Jax, FL
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the location,staff was very nice and helpful great place to stay in west palm
nothingnnnothingnothing
Business Traveler
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable room! Good property.
Senior Travelers
William from Aguadilla, PR
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I travel the country frequently. If I could take the staff at this hotel and have them operate the next hotel I am going to stay in, I would gladly pay the price. The Bistro staff were very good and the food was very good. The courtyard was fantastic
I really did not find one thing I didn't like. I tried to find something and couldn't. Great Hotel and you should tell the staff there.
Couple
Clyde from West Palm Beach, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything in general...very clean rooms and enjoyed the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I wanted to extend my stay in one of the two rooms for 2more days. But the gentleman wanted to charge me $10 extra per day. I ended up checking into a different hotel.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.