Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Princess from Hull, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel has balconies over looking pool with two chairs and cute table.
The location of the elevator is not very good u must travel down the hotel to go back to main lobby if you are located in some of the rooms

Staff was very friendly and they have a bistro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Spring Hill, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool, clean linens, nice tv and ac was awesome...
They could have vacuumed the floor a little better, and no towels at the pool like they said there was.

Very nice, clean and fresh, great hotel, would stay again

Jeff from Germantown, TN
June 12, 2014
10.0
The room was large and had a full kitchen with a dishwasher. Great value for the price.
Couple
Dorothy from South Daytona, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location! Hotel was only 5 miles or less from everywhere my husband and I wanted to visit during our trip. Also close by food, walmart, gas stations, you name it! Free parking always a plus. Looked newly renovated. Extremely clean
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

Clean. FREE parking! Looked newly renovated. Nice staff. Pool was clean. On site indoor laundry room and fitness center. Indoor Bistro for food and small market for snacks, food, and beverages. Fresh fruit, fruit parfaits, a lot to choose from. Microwave pizzas, candy bars, microwave popcorn, there is a microwave to use in the lobby with plastic ware, small fridge in every room. Paul Mitchell brand shampoo and conditioner. I will be going back to this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice pool area.
our room was very very musty. Could not get the musty smell out with opening windows or turning up the air conditioning.

location is pretty far from most things to do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was convenient to beach, bicycling and other points of interest. Good breakfast.
I expected to have a view of ocean from the balcony of an oceanfront room. Instead I only saw trees.

The outside areas of the hotel were great---pool, hot tub, fire pit, anx bridge to beach. The paved bike path which encircled island was steps from hotel. Also hot provided a complimentary van to take us anywhere on the island.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chillicothe, IL
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the cafe in the lobby. This hotel is in a convenient location.
I would like to have access to coffee during the day.

Courtyards are nice hotels. I believe that they accommodate business travelers very well. I like the environment and cafe setting. The hotel is off the main road in an office park which provides a tranquil setting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg