Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 24 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garysburg, NC
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good value. Nice, quite room.
Bed was lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kids and my wife truly enjoyed a sitting area that looks like a living room with couches, flat screen tv, and remote available to watch tv. The staff was extremely nice and very helpful!
Sadly there was a room right by the pool that had men & women going in and out, it was very evident they had beers and drugs being smoked. It was a bit uncomfortable for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, OH
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was clean and well maintained except for once we ran out of towels. Friendly staff.
The maids came at different times each day and it was rather annoying.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Mc Lean, VA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff member in the morning when I checked out what's nice, cheerful, and had a smile on his face.
I checked in & got to my room which was FILTHY. The sheets had noticeable stains on them and it smelled horrible. I got a second room which was better but there were stains on the bed skirt and the sofa. The remote control had wiry hairs stuck in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Manville, NJ
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monica from Jacksonville, FL
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleaniness. The manager handling the mistake.
The clerk overcharged us. Ran our credit card 3 times for the wrong amount.
Solo Traveler
A Dennis from Atlanta, GA
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I needed a handicap room. None was availability until they cleaned one. Had to wait a hour but they gave me a super nice room. 2 rooms. Large king bed room and adjoining large room with desk, couch, tv,ect.
Not really.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.