Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 23 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Jax, FL
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the location,staff was very nice and helpful great place to stay in west palm
nothingnnnothingnothing
Business Traveler
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable room! Good property.
Senior Travelers
William from Aguadilla, PR
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I travel the country frequently. If I could take the staff at this hotel and have them operate the next hotel I am going to stay in, I would gladly pay the price. The Bistro staff were very good and the food was very good. The courtyard was fantastic
I really did not find one thing I didn't like. I tried to find something and couldn't. Great Hotel and you should tell the staff there.
Couple
Clyde from West Palm Beach, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything in general...very clean rooms and enjoyed the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I wanted to extend my stay in one of the two rooms for 2more days. But the gentleman wanted to charge me $10 extra per day. I ended up checking into a different hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The customer service
I expected a nicer room. It was dark and felt old.

Good food, free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall it was nice clean and secure.
They gave us a little bit of a hard time about getting a roll away bed. Also, the toilet broke so they had to come fix it. I felt the facility was somewhat old and not kept up as nicely as some of their other hotels.
Couple
James from Salem, NJ
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Far from everthing I was looking to be close to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable mattress quiet good location
Elevator broken had to walk up 3 flights of stairs ice machine not working
Solo Traveler
Mary from Lake Worth, FL
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was large and clean had a refrigerator
Could've used a little more parking outside
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.