Hotels in West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1800 Centre Park Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 18 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beeach, FL
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Boca Raton, FL
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Tampa, FL
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price. Staff. Location.
Area seemed a bit seedy though exactly near where I needed to be.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

Free wifi. Room was adequate--not quite up to the standards I expect from Marriott. Stains on carpet, cabinet doors that did not fit properly, traffic noise from nearby Interstate.

Couple
Clark from Fair Lawn, NJ
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean
No

It is an older hotel but very clean and accommodating.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Greenacres, FL
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, room, location
Courtyard Bistro is not open till 5 and this hotel is not close enough to other restaurant without driving.

Location close to airport, Staff was great, clean rooms. It is a bit off the main path and you have to drive to get something to eat if you do not want to eat at the Bistro. It also does not open till 5 for evening food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the service they provide when stayin there. The guy in the hotel restaurant was great when we had breakfast.
Couple
Julio from Hackensack, NJ
December 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing good to say about hotel
Roaches in the room, cleaning staff did not come back after we told them to come back in half hour, 2 days in a row, finally had to call desk to be told that i should not put the do not disturb sign on, and making it sound like i lied.

I am surprised of how cheap looking this hotel was for a Courtyard Marriott. Roaches in the room, cleaning staff did not come back after we told them to come back in half hour, 2 days in a row, finally had to call desk to be told that i should not put do not disturb sign, which I did not, but the clerk had a voice like she did not believe me. Very bad experience, first time i have bad experience in Courtyard. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Super comfortable bed.
No free Continental breakfast offering.

Our room, 211, included a balcony that overlooked both the pool and the airconditioner units. The roar of the air conditioners made converdsation on the balcony very dificult. Room was very well appointed and the bed very comfortable. Hotel had a very nice lobby. I would stay again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg