Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Courtyard By Marriott West Orange Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8 Rooney Circle
West Orange, NJ 07052

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Orange in West Orange

# 2 of 4 hotels in West Orange
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, next to the Essex Green shopping center
Breakfast not included
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston Park, PA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool
Noisy people in rooms around us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slate Hill, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Staff was not very friendly. For the price, I expected a little more courtesy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NJ
February 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Worst experience I've ever had at a hotel in my life I didn't like anything
Couple
Joyce from White Hall, MD
January 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient to shopping center
The bed was not comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to park, a lot of space to park your car free of charge. Room was spacious and clean. Close to shopping center and major freeway.
It needs a little upgrading, maybe new carpet, window treatment, new shower curtain, and new hair dryer.

All in all this hotel exceed my expectations. Easy to find, close to the major freeway, and close to shopping center.

Carol from Durham, NH
May 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Auburn, WA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff... very helpful... nice clean rooms...
Not very close to many late night food options...
Business Traveler
Sheila from Boyds, MD
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great - the staff was very polite and helpful with what ever I needed.
N/A

The Hotel was a great experience. The guest were friendly as well. I would love to stay there again!!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.