Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Courtyard By Marriott West Orange in West Orange

Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Courtyard By Marriott West Orange Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8 Rooney Circle
West Orange, NJ 07052

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Orange in West Orange

# 3 of 4 hotels in West Orange
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carol from Durham, NH
May 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Auburn, WA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff... very helpful... nice clean rooms...
Not very close to many late night food options...
Business Traveler
Sheila from Boyds, MD
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great - the staff was very polite and helpful with what ever I needed.
N/A

The Hotel was a great experience. The guest were friendly as well. I would love to stay there again!!

Couple
Stephen from Plymouth, MA
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was large. King bed comfortable
Did not offer breakfast. Starbucks closed at 10 am.

Great location. Clean room. Plenty of space in king room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 12, 2013
Couple
We arrived 30 minutes after check in time and had to waited 90 minutes for the room to be ready. When we used the tub it had mold around the top edge.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Elizabeth, NJ
February 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Yes
No

I was not there on travel,my,job is right next to the location And it was during a blizzard

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Front desk was very helpful. Quick check in and check out. Told us of their rewards program which I was never offered.
Nothing negative here. Granted I stayed for only one night. But everything was great.

Front desk was awesome. Room was very clean, comfortable and had the basic necessities for a great stay. Overall very satisfied with my stay.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, modern hotel with decent amenities, close to a grocery store and small shopping mall.
Not easily accessible without a car.

Recently modernized hotel, with a few features still needing an update. Overall, my stay was enjoyable. Room and bathroom were spacious, clean and updated, although the room layout was a little funky. Elevator and stairs were down a longish hallway, which wasn't a problem but might present a challenge for those with mobility challenges. Workout room was small, but machines were new. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Bothell, WA
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet rooms.
Was pleased with everything.

For not knowing what hotel I was getting, I was very pleased when I arrived. The staff was most helpful and friendly and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well designed. Looked fresh and clean. Got an overall good feeling upon walking in.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg