Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs

Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs

Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
50 Benjamin Road East
Waterloo, ON N2V 2J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs in Waterloo

# 1 of 11 hotels in Waterloo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Courtyard By Marriot Waterloo-St. Jacobs is just on the outskirts of Waterloo. It's clean and up-to-date. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable. The shower pressure was the best I've ever had, and the bed was firm.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
For its price range it was excellent. It's difficult to find a nice hotel in that area. The room was very pleasantly designed. Front desk staff were great.
The so called Market wasn't stocked with enough variety. The Bistro should have table service.
Group Traveler
Susanne from Amherstburg, Canada
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, welcoming lobby, great location. The staff went out of their way to be acommodating and I am happy to be able to rate this hotel - rooms were very nice as well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden, Canada
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, modern hotel. Very acvomdating staff. I asked for an early check-in. While they couldn't guarantee before my arrival, when I arrived early they had made the arrangements. i
No.

All staff, including housekeeping and maintenance staff acted in a welcoming manner. Makes for a very pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and nice.
There was no pool kids were very disappointed wouldn't have booked it if I knew there was no pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staf was nice and pleasant. I hotel on this level it will be nice to have a pool or whirlpool and sauna will be welcomed. We found only basic fitnes room no other amenities I mentioned. It will be nice to have it to relax after a day.
Breakfast can offer more options. To our option was only coffee and Orange juice. No other option of juices. Food was tasty, no any negative feeling on that part just I will welcome some option of drinks.

Few minutes from Waterloo and if someone stays on Thursday or Saturday they can enjoy great farmers market just across the hotel. Do not be late because market closes at 3 pm. Great place to buy maple syrup, good meat, hand made items and home made foods. Good to visit there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
You could hear everything that was said in the halls while in the room but other wise very good stay
Couple
Kimberly from Orleans, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff
would be nice if they had a complementary breakfast. Breakfast if good but quite pricey.
George from Ancaster, Canada
September 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great and the room set up was very nicely done.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterloo St. Jacobs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.