Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
63 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown in Waterbury

# 1 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were awesome, friendly, and hooked me up with a really quiet, clean room. Centrally located with free parking. The room service was perfect at the end of a long day - they even made me grilled cheese!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Exercise equipment amount is low, there are lines at times and equipment itself could be better
Solo Traveler
Francis from Bristol, CT
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Wilmington, NC
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice people. great rooms.
I have emphysema and bad knees. It is nice to have the car covered in the garage, but walking for me is a big time effort. I moved away for the weekend because of that problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating. Shower didn't get hot. We called front desk engineer came but said needed time to fix so they gave us the room next door to use as well. There were also loud people across the hall. A staff member came and quieted them.
Couple
Nichele from Philadelphia, PA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Deptford, NJ
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated room was beautiful, comfortable bed and furniture, staff was friendly and helpful.
Everything was great.
Couple
Rena from Fairfield, CT
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very nice. We stayed in a newly renovated room and it was very nice! We loved it and we will definitely stay here again in the future. Staff was very friendly. The room was nice and clean and new, that it was we liked best.
The one thing we were disappointed about it that the pool was closed because it was still being renovated. Hopefully after a few more months, next time we go back the pool will be open for use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.