Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown in Waterbury

Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
63 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown in Waterbury

# 1 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Santa Monica, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, friendly staff
heater/thermostat control

great, great, great

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Santa Monica, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Center of Waterbury
no refrigerator, no microwave

Great staff, great time, thank you!

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Santa Monica, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and staff
too much fun

great job, keep up the good work!

Tynisha from Horsham, PA
September 17, 2014
1.0
Location
The room was poorly kept and elevators out of service
Couple
Allison from Laurel, MD
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were wonderful and so friendly. Hotel was conveniently located near 84 so I was able to get to my destination without a problem.
No it was great!

Staff were very personable and accomodating. Room had internet, the only thing I wished was that you had more TV channels such as E and Bravo! Otherwise it was great, including your coffee bar staff!

Couple
Varina from Fayetteville, NC
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby area and furnishings in the room were incredibly nice and well maintained. Most things looked brand new.
The location in the downtown area was perfect for us because we came over from the train station. But in terms of places nearby, its not that nice.

Good value for the money. Comfortable stay overall. I wish the breakfast in the cafe downstairs didn't cost so much. Its incredibly expensive for what it is. Food was fine but we spent $30 just for the two of us - and that's for breakfast.

Business Traveler
Reginald from Woodside, NY
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very convenient for me as well as very clean and awesome beds
N

None... everything was great or excellent

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Waiting to place orders for food, it's single file and at peak times is slow
Couple
Hector from Naugatuck, CT
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clerk at front desk was very nice, and customer service was excellent, very professional!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waterbury Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg