Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30190 Van Dyke Ave
Warren, MI 48093

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren in Warren

# 4 of 16 hotels in Warren
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leann from Grand Haven, MI
July 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Lansing, MI
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Such a nice place to end a long day.
Some of the other guests were loud.
Mary from Lombard, IL
July 11, 2016
10.0
Love everything it is very very nice and clean staff is great
Love everything no complaints,I will stay there anytime
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Relatively easy to get to. Internet was fast. Decor is modern. Lobby is very pleasant.
Food/crumbs on the carpet. One of the beds had dirty sheets and pillows, the other wasn't much better. They charge a significant fee for incidentals, and don't actually "hold" it, they charge it, and then say they will refund it. Staff was unprofessional.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
June 28, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff and the hotel was very clean and modern
No I was very happy. Maybe the fact that you can't open your windows but I think that's state law
Couple
Jeffrey from Charleston, TN
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, pool and spa were great after that we went to their restaurant and enjoyed a bite to eat and a nice quiet night in our room
Verified Hotel Guest from Hales Corners, WI
May 24, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff and clean environment. The pool area and outdoor seating was very nice.
The pull out bed was broken.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Mancelona, MI
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel
Noise coming from room across the hall and I had to be moved and then a party in the hallway that had to be removed twice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Toulon, IL
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the courtyard area where we could sit outside with family. We loved that our room opened up onto the courtyard. We could sit out there and enjoy our drinks, and see the kids at the pool, but the lady policing it, would not allow them to come out!
I did not like the way the pool was policed and you were not allowed to bring any drinks into the area. I could understand if it was in a glass container, but no water bottles?? Really?? This is the first time I have ever been in a hotel that had this!
Solo Traveler
David from Plymouth, WI
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had a small key issue, and the staff not only corrected the issue. But one of the employees followed me to my room to ensure the key worked properly. Outstanding service.
N/A
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.