Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1302 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park in Neptune

# 3 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
August 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
When I first got there at 8:30 am, there was no one available to greet me at the front check-in desk. I had to wait at least 10-minutes prior to getting someone. Just make sure for busy days like Sunday morning, someone is available.
Couple
Matthew from Fair Lawn, NJ
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location to the asbury park beach.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was beautiful and very comfortable.
The hotel was too far from any attractions. They were clearly understaffed. I called the front desk a few times and got no answer. I went to the lobby to get coffee from the "Starbucks" and waited at least 15 minutes for someone to arrive and help me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Telford, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large size rooms, nice beds, pull out couches.
The cafe manager was not very helpful and acted like I was a bother.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
House keeping did not clean room but left clean towels. Not happy! Also the reason I went with this hotel was hot tub. It was not working And wouldn't be fixed for a couple weeks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Sparta, NJ
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price
Pool ... That is not a pool. Never saw a smaller pool. The rooms were noisy and it sounded like a coffee machine was running all night
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Indianapolis, IN
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The sweet girl at the cafe was Asial and was very accomdating staying open late with late arrivals. Beautiful rooms and a ten dollar cab ride to shore.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were super comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, rooms were spacious, and the location was centrally located to the places we were traveling to.
the feather pillows.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.