Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park in Neptune

Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1302 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park in Neptune

# 3 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bernie from Nolensville, TN
December 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Forest Hills, NY
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly renovated, clean, extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Convenient to beaches, outlets and restaurants
Limited options for breakfast as Courtyard has revamped their in-house restaurants...indoor pool is tiny

Excellent hotel with really comfortable beds and pillows. Great location.Bright, inviting lobby with 3 computers help you stay in touch. Nothing disappointing about this hotel as it is exactly as advertised.

Rowena from Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2014
10.0
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was so the children could also go for a swim in the indoor pool. It turned out that the pool was very small. Playing in the water was really all they could do. But the pool area was clean and fun for them nevertheles
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 28, 2014
4.0
Plenty of parking spaces available.
I did not rest well. The hotel's location is on the highway and I heard traffic throughout the night. Also, the mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was friendly.
I had to call the front desk while sitting at the bar to ask if there was a bartender after waiting an extremely long time to be served.

Great place but the construction made it hard to find the entrance. Once I figured out the construction I was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Bayside, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Drunken idiot from a wedding party in the room next to us woke us up at 3am. Called the front desk a few times and finally he stopped. His fault not the hotel's that we didn't sleep well.
Robyn from York, PA
September 30, 2014
8.0
Bedding was nice
No continental breakfast. Also by the time we got to the breakfast area at 10 am breakfast was closed for service. There was no microwave in the rooms.the coffee in the rooms wasn't very good. There wasn't any coffee in the downstairs area for guests.

For the price the hotel should have offered more. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Rougemont, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room.
Very noisy. We were on the 1st floor near the gym. Very noisy in the late evening and early morning.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg