Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Doug from Wappingers Falls, NY
October 20, 2014
10.0
Check in quick after a long drive. Room was clean
Breakfast in morning. It said they had all these breakfast sandwiches made to order but it was just like a concession stand

Overall hotel was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stem, NC
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Joshua, TX
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Modern Looking.
We didnt have a good experience about the room being cleaned each day. Matter of fact it didnt get cleaned at all during the stay. I told the desk the first day. They did give me enough towels for the entire stay but never once came in.
Couple
Antajuan from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
there is nothing bad to say about this place staff was great and helpful and friendly
the sofa in my room was had no mattress and i could not use the bed but over all that was it
Couple
Antajuan from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and great the room was clean but I couldn't use the sofa bed it had no mattress but the staff did what they could to make up for it
No
Solo Traveler
Guy from East Earl, PA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I would recommend this hotel to everyone who want to stay at a Four star Hotel.
No

The Hotel meant every expectation. The Location the decorations. The smell. The employees was great very professional. The lobby clean. It was a great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff is efficient and friendly.
Bathroom was not as clean as it could be. The laundry was being done two doors down from my room and was quite loud for 11 PM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
WHERE I NEEDED TO STAY
I WANTED TO SWITCH FROM TWO QUEENS TO ONE KING. I WAS UNABLE TO SWITCH.

EVERYTHING ELSE WAS FINE

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large and spacious rooms
walls are paper thin...you can hear sounds made in rooms to either side of you.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg