Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel. They did everything to accommodate my party. Eventually got me a cotton pillow, and gave entire party free breakfast for the TV inconvenience.
Cable and on demand didn't work while we were there. All pillows were down filled. I am allergic. When I called the front desk to ask about an alternative the guy had no clue what I was talking about.
Couple
Jacqueline from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was better than I expected. My room was clean, the location is great, and the free wifi was a huge plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Head, MD
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was decent. Mattress and pillows were excellent.Bathroom was nice.
Pool should stay open later on the weekends.Walls are thin. Kids were running in the hall all night.Carpets were pulled up and stained in room and in hallways.Thought hotel was nicer than what it actually was.Doesn't offer free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Lynbrook, NY
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pillows
The check in wait time (over 30 minutes), reservation cancelled upon late night arrival (early morning).
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
CleanlinessStaffSmoke free environment
Placement at elevatorNoisyNo luggage dollies available
Solo Traveler
Myron from Waldorf, MD
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice.
Location is terrible. Too congested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The pool and hot tub were closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerissa from Waldorf, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very clean. The bathrooms were gorgeous. The staff was very friendly.
Breakfast wasn't included. The hotel was lovely and seem to have everything accept free breakfast. That is my only complaint.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Detroit, MI
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent
They didn't have enough small face towels in the room

Great location has a plaza with a variety of stores easy access to highway

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.