Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Martiney from Raleigh, NC
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room layout.
Yes. The shower stall/curtain had mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel is in a good central location in Waldorf.
At first glance the room appeared clean. Then I went in to the bathroom and discovered several pieces of broken glass on the floor. Fortunately I was still wearing shoes when I walked in there.

This hotel is centrally located in Waldorf and convenient to shopping and restaurants. I've stayed here several times before and while it's not always the quietest hotel (lots of noisy guests in the halls and adjoining rooms during this last stay), it's usually clean. This visit was different, however. There was broken glass on the bathroom floor and 1 of the 2 drinking glasses in the room was dirty. The dirty glass had greasy fingerprints all over it and what appeared to be some dried-on juice residue inside. I generally leave a few dollars as a tip for housekeeping when I have a clean room. I did not leave a tip this time. Soundproofing is not great here either. There were lots of noisy guests in the hallways and adjoining rooms that made it difficult to sleep until everyone finally quieted down around midnight. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Lexington, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Doug from Wappingers Falls, NY
October 20, 2014
10.0
Check in quick after a long drive. Room was clean
Breakfast in morning. It said they had all these breakfast sandwiches made to order but it was just like a concession stand

Overall hotel was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stem, NC
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Joshua, TX
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Modern Looking.
We didnt have a good experience about the room being cleaned each day. Matter of fact it didnt get cleaned at all during the stay. I told the desk the first day. They did give me enough towels for the entire stay but never once came in.
Couple
Antajuan from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
there is nothing bad to say about this place staff was great and helpful and friendly
the sofa in my room was had no mattress and i could not use the bed but over all that was it
Couple
Antajuan from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and great the room was clean but I couldn't use the sofa bed it had no mattress but the staff did what they could to make up for it
No
Solo Traveler
Guy from East Earl, PA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I would recommend this hotel to everyone who want to stay at a Four star Hotel.
No

The Hotel meant every expectation. The Location the decorations. The smell. The employees was great very professional. The lobby clean. It was a great experience.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg