Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 4 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was clean and spacious. It was located off the highway where we were traveling so it was convenient to get to.
The hotel, per se, was a very good one for us to stay at. The only thing we did not have was the free breakfast that we have become accustomed to on our travels. In the lobby was a place we could have purchased some items but they were pricey.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Virginia Beach, VA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, willing to accommodate guest room requests, room really had everything I needed for my business trip.
The screaming children next door. Nothing the hotel could do about that, they were just obnoxious.
Solo Traveler
Treva from Mcgees Mills, PA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the pool was dirty and the spa was cold other than that everything else was excellent
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
January 9, 2015
10.0
We enjoyed the hot tub, pool, and the staff were excellent and very polite. I will be back there.
Nothing had a great time
Couple
Bruce from Matawan, NJ
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room. Staff made sure we got a very quiet area.
Location is not easily seen from the highway
Couple
Denisha from Lusby, MD
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
after room service clean my room a couple of my persona items were missing when I came back to my room
Solo Traveler
Kimani from Washington, DC
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Martiney from Raleigh, NC
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room layout.
Yes. The shower stall/curtain had mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel is in a good central location in Waldorf.
At first glance the room appeared clean. Then I went in to the bathroom and discovered several pieces of broken glass on the floor. Fortunately I was still wearing shoes when I walked in there.

This hotel is centrally located in Waldorf and convenient to shopping and restaurants. I've stayed here several times before and while it's not always the quietest hotel (lots of noisy guests in the halls and adjoining rooms during this last stay), it's usually clean. This visit was different, however. There was broken glass on the bathroom floor and 1 of the 2 drinking glasses in the room was dirty. The dirty glass had greasy fingerprints all over it and what appeared to be some dried-on juice residue inside. I generally leave a few dollars as a tip for housekeeping when I have a clean room. I did not leave a tip this time. Soundproofing is not great here either. There were lots of noisy guests in the hallways and adjoining rooms that made it difficult to sleep until everyone finally quieted down around midnight. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Lexington, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg