Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
CleanlinessStaffSmoke free environment
Placement at elevatorNoisyNo luggage dollies available
Solo Traveler
Myron from Waldorf, MD
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice.
Location is terrible. Too congested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The pool and hot tub were closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerissa from Waldorf, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very clean. The bathrooms were gorgeous. The staff was very friendly.
Breakfast wasn't included. The hotel was lovely and seem to have everything accept free breakfast. That is my only complaint.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Detroit, MI
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent
They didn't have enough small face towels in the room

Great location has a plaza with a variety of stores easy access to highway

Couple
Mark from Indian Head, MD
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nequatta from Waldorf, MD
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
LOCATION WAS PERFECT FRIENDLY STAFF
-CLEANING PERSON FORGOT TO REPLACE TOWELS FOR 2ND NIGHT-THERE WAS GUM STUCK TO THE WALL (X2) IN THE BATHROOM-THE BATHTUB DRAINED EXTREMELY SLOW HAD TO STAND IN CHILDS DIRTY WATER TO SHOWER-MICROWAVE AND COFFEE MACHINE DID NOT WORK AT ALL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nequatta from Waldorf, MD
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location freely staff
Cleanliness was bad staff forgot to bring towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was clean and spacious. It was located off the highway where we were traveling so it was convenient to get to.
The hotel, per se, was a very good one for us to stay at. The only thing we did not have was the free breakfast that we have become accustomed to on our travels. In the lobby was a place we could have purchased some items but they were pricey.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Virginia Beach, VA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, willing to accommodate guest room requests, room really had everything I needed for my business trip.
The screaming children next door. Nothing the hotel could do about that, they were just obnoxious.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.