Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 3 of 11 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff here is horrible. They are extremely rude, from the front desk clerk to the restaraunt staff. The girl working the coffee bar was more concerned with her friend being there than actually assisting customers. I would not recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beach Haven, NJ
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort.
Minor issues with thermostat in the room, which we informed the front desk about as we left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplata, MD
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melvin from Moyock, NC
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Chesapeake, VA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
chose this hotel because it was close to dc and had a pool for my children the pool was closed and never did open the hole time we were there the pool was a big reasonfor choseing this hotel so the kids could swim at night i will never stay there again.
Billy from Roswell, GA
February 21, 2016
1.0
We did not travel to Baltimore We got cancelled by bad weather
Don't know did not go Got cancelled for bad weather
Couple
Danielle from Fort Washington, MD
February 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel had a clean atmosphere, and the staff was welcoming as soon as you walked in the door. The rooms were nicely set up and cleaned.
The bed in the room to me was to hard and I had extreme back pain when I woke up. Additionally, someone was smoking weed in the next room, and it was overpowering the room and bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
Room was not as clean as expected and there was a problem with the television that never got resolved.
Phillip from Southfield, MI
December 23, 2015
5.0
The bed wasn't what I expected. The comfort level was below the standard for a hotel of its class.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.