Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
400 Royal Hawaiian Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked how everything was in walking distance and the bar service
I would not stay here again because there was no bath tub in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ease of getting around.
The rooms were on the smaller side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location near shops and restaurants. Great bar Happy Hour. Great concierge with lots of helpful suggestions.
Hotel was overbooked and didn't have any more rooms with double beds or extra cots. We were in the older looking tower near the elevator which was slightly noisy. Also, the $33 valet parking charge is significantly higher than other hotels in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location! Short walk to the beach and all the shops. Very nice lobby and clean up to date rooms!
Stayed on a low floor and there was lots of noise on the street below but only bothered me at night. Overall the hotel exceeded expectations and was phenomenal!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
The room was far to small leaving little room to walk around the bed. Room had a tiny shower with a minature toilet and sink. Noise level from the Harley rental next store made it nearly impossible to sleep at night. Worst stay Ive ever had at Marriot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepeekeo, HI
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay and room very much. The location is excellent. The staff were great, from checkin to bell staff, to valet. Thakyou Courtyard Marriot!
Atalie from Burlington, WA
December 5, 2014
8.0
I really liked how nice the staff was, and how open the main lobby was.
33$ for parking a night is pretty high. I didn't like that they allowed kids in the hot tub all day and night, feel there should be adult time.
Business Traveler
Mark from Phillips, WI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Extremely professional staff
Tiny rooms. $33.00 parking outrageous.
Group Traveler
William from Bronx, NY
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location.
Not much comfortable public space. Not all windows are sound proofed near street.

Rooms were nice, but small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Melbourne, Australia
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were friendly and the room itself was ok
The rooms were really small and way too much furniture in them. Two chest of drawers and 2 TV's one in each room - seriously get rid of one chest of drawers and one TV jssut to get some more room in the tiny room. It would have been much nicer.

The water fountains for the pool were broken for the whole 2 weeks we stayed there. We informed them the first day - stillnot working 14 days later - not good. On hte bright side their Gym was great, everything in good working order, all equipment really new and well maintained.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.