Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
400 Royal Hawaiian Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Honolulu, HI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a good hotel for the price.
Couple
David from Pearl City, HI
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful.
No parking? Had to pay an extra 35 dollars for valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I felt good about my purchase. The Hotel was up to par in regards to my expectations.
Could have had a bigger shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was near a lot of attractions
I had an issue with my room door not locking. God forbid someone entered while I was away but as soon as I reported it, the hotel fixed it right away. I also don't like how they don't provide late check out to guest. They should be more considerate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and convient location. Staff was really friendly and helpful.
The first room we had did not meet our expectation. Living room was dark because the balcony was only connected to the bedroom. There was not enough lights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked how everything was in walking distance and the bar service
I would not stay here again because there was no bath tub in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ease of getting around.
The rooms were on the smaller side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location near shops and restaurants. Great bar Happy Hour. Great concierge with lots of helpful suggestions.
Hotel was overbooked and didn't have any more rooms with double beds or extra cots. We were in the older looking tower near the elevator which was slightly noisy. Also, the $33 valet parking charge is significantly higher than other hotels in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location! Short walk to the beach and all the shops. Very nice lobby and clean up to date rooms!
Stayed on a low floor and there was lots of noise on the street below but only bothered me at night. Overall the hotel exceeded expectations and was phenomenal!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
The room was far to small leaving little room to walk around the bed. Room had a tiny shower with a minature toilet and sink. Noise level from the Harley rental next store made it nearly impossible to sleep at night. Worst stay Ive ever had at Marriot
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.