Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Courtyard By Marriott Waco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
101 Washington Avenue
Waco, TX 76701

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waco in Waco

# 7 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 18, 2015
9.0
Friendly staff.
Cheerleaders upstairs.
Couple
Kenneth from San, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was great...and will return going to reuest that my family make reservation for next year
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Size of room and the comfort of the bed. Fell a sleep and only woke to my alarm.
Listening to group in the next room talking in the hallway and the next morning knocking and knocking on the door until that part of the group was awake and opened the door,

In general clean and staff were present.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome location; beautiful room. Courteous staff.
Remodeling going on in the lobby, but that's supposed to be done by July.
Business Traveler
Howard from Friendswood, TX
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and front desk person was friendly and location was downtown and safe
No one answered the phone for maid service at 10 pm at night since our fold-away did not have sheets and NO one returned my call. The lobby is being renovated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location right on the river; close to great shopping, restaurants and bars; downtown area is revitalized and hopping; 2 queens hard to find, excellent bed and linens; great breakfast
Couple
Stu from Norfolk, NE
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Delicious breakfast with great omelettes, nice wine bar, friendly service, good location.
Couple
Linda from Plantersville, TX
February 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and bed was comfortable
The maids slamming doors next door to our room and knocking on our door to wake us up then walking away like they didn't do it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and size/comfort of room.
staff was not helpful in directing us to our room.

Good value. Centrally located. Quiet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. Close to destination. Staff very helpful and friendly.
However, I feel it must be low staff. We did not get housecleaning each day as we left around noon. Only saw them clean in the early morning.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waco
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.