Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Courtyard By Marriott Waco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
101 Washington Avenue
Waco, TX 76701

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waco in Waco

# 8 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clare from Lake Worth, FL
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was not bad. Hotel need more curb appearance. The staff was friendly.
The water back up when taking a shower. Did not meet the expectations of a 3 star hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice facility with average room quality.
I like to take cold showers when the temperature is over 100 degrees, but cold water was not available in our shower.The breakfast bar costs $9 extra. Every other hotel in the world provides free breakfast. I know I know...this one is special...Not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Tomball, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent customer service and a beautiful room! We had a nice patio outside of our room right near the pool. We ate breakfast at the tables in the gazebo area near the pool. It had cover from the hot sun, plus ceiling fans and we LOVED it!
Had a problem with the patio door not locking. We noticed it right away upon arriving, but staff was notified and issue was corrected promptly.
Couple
Marva from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
James from Waxahachie, TX
August 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matias from Big Spring, TX
August 10, 2015
6.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly.
If you walked barefoot in the rooms the bottoms of your feet looked pretty dirty. I might have just been the room I was in. Otherwise the room was clean.

I have stayed at this particular hotel 3 or 4 times and every time I have been there the staff was very nice and helpful.

Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Woirth, TX
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent internet and available printers
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, nice rooms.
That breakfast was not complimentary.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 18, 2015
9.0
Friendly staff.
Cheerleaders upstairs.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waco
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.