Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport in Venice

Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Via Triestina 170
Venice Tessera 30173

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport in Venice

# 8 of 815 hotels in Venice
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dagoberto from Monterrey, Mexico
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerry from West Vancouver, Canada
June 8, 2013
Couple
8.0

Excellent place to go before the following days flight

Business Traveler
Timothy from Simpsonville, SC
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to the airport. The food was good.
It didn't have places close by to walk to.

It is close to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 14, 2013
Couple
4.0
it offered shuttle service from the airport and to the cruise line pier along with breakfast for a reasonable cost.
the dining room staff was inattentive and the food less than impressive. we walked to the service counter after dinner the night we were there because we couldn't get our waiter to bring us our bill....we waited 20 minutes,catching his attention 3-4times

the hotel itself was clean, the rooms were pleasant and the proximity to the airport was quite handy. their dining room, not so much to say there. The main restaurant was not open the evening we were there, so I cannot comment on what that service or food would have been like. I would probably use this hotel again should the need arise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Mexico Beach, FL
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and modern, especially for the Venice area.
It wasn't close to anything, except the airport (which was why we were staying there)

The hotel was modern, quiet, clean and the food was good. The staff was friendly and efficient. They had a nice baby bed for us. The shuttle to the airport was very quick, about 5-10 minutes. Would stay there again when flying out of Venice.

Senior Travelers
Betty from Lincoln, NE
September 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0

Waited 3 1/2 hours for shuttle service. Even after calling
and
staff promising they were on the way ( 3minutes away) waited another hour-they never came. Finally one of the local pickup services located across the street took us to the motel-he was very upset that the service was so poor from the motel as it didn't represent his country in such a good way-he told us to be sure and let them know-we did
and
we got nothing from staff-just more lies and attitude.
...read more

Senior Travelers
Ann from Arlington, VA
August 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Exceptionally convenient for access to airport and very early flight.
Seemed like a 1-night stay transitional, airport related hotel, but that's what we wanted.

Hotel and shuttle to airport were everything we were looking for. Room was immaculate and quiet.

Couple
Linda from Louisville, KY
June 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, new, friendly, convenient.
Eggs were not good.

Clean, friendly airport hotel convenient to bus line with free airport shuttle. Extra for breakfast and wifi.

Solo Traveler
Darshana from Eastpoint, MI
March 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
No free Internet, no free breakfast, false advertising. One of the front desk persons was very unhelpful.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Bastrop, LA
December 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff spoke English and were helpful with the questions I had.
The restaurant was closed on Sunday.

The hotel was very nice and user friendly. The staff was great and very helpful. It was very close to the airport and the shuttle was very convenient.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg