Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Via Triestina 170
Venice Tessera 30173

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport in Venice

# 6 of 1020 hotels in Venice
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenience. There is a restaurant on site and other restaurants close by. Prices are reasonable. Hotel is close to airport.
I have to pay for airport shuttle. WiFi speed is very slow. Breakfast is not included in room price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Salt Lake City, UT
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bus stop is right across the street and the hotel front desk sells tickets. Very nice pizzeria in the vicinity. Very friendly staff.
No free breakfast. 16 euros for breakfast is too much. No restaurant service at lunch or at night. Very few amenities. The heat in the room didn't work and we had to call the front desk repeatedly for them to turn on the room heat.
Senior Travelers
Norma J from Beloit, WI
November 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check in was easy and staff helpful. Also there were workout facilities which is very important to us.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the shuttle to and from the airport. The room was clean. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant.
Robert from Minot, ND
October 30, 2014
9.0
Room was supposedly nonsmoking but the stink of tobacco was both obvious and prevalent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is very convenient. Outstanding (surprisingly so) restaurant. One of the best meals we had on our trip. Quality of room consistent with Marriott standards.
Elizabeth from Mclean, VA
October 14, 2014
8.0
Location is excellent. The restaurant was a surprise - outstanding food - high quality. Actually probably best food we had in 10 days in Europe. bus across the street takes you to Venice for Euro 1.30.
bathroom a bit cramped. uncomfortable scary tub/shower.nothing in minibar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dagoberto from Monterrey, Mexico
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerry from West Vancouver, Canada
June 8, 2013
Couple
8.0

Excellent place to go before the following days flight

Business Traveler
Timothy from Simpsonville, SC
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to the airport. The food was good.
It didn't have places close by to walk to.

It is close to the airport.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.