Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End

Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End

Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1901 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 578 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
November 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Melbourne, Australia
November 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The valet parking staff were helpful and friendly and check in process was smooth. Front desk staff were very polite and eager to please. Assisted with our luggage. Free shuttle to Nashville downtown. Free breakfast was good and kitchen staff excellent.
Unclear information on what time the shuttle would stop running on the return from Nashville downtown. We wasted time and money trying to get back. There was no free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
November 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the location
parking situation
Couple
Damir from Cordova, TN
November 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Absolutely.. I stayed I Nashville so many times .. and never I say never had to pay for Parking .. I will never stay there again !!!!
Group Traveler
Ginny from Bowdon, GA
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great! Staff was very nice!
There were a few spots on the sheets, but no biggie! $-- a night is quite steep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Lithonia, GA
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent. Only gripe is that there is a $28 charge for parking whether you valet or self park.
Group Traveler
Renessa from Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
close to downtown
only parking option is $30 valet in the garage
Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from Evansville, IN
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great for anything downtown.
30 valet parking, and i couldnt get my car when they were busy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
$30 daily valet fee with what appears to be no option to self park.
Group Traveler
Steve from Mississauga, Canada
September 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location. Great pool.
Rooms were very small
Reviews of Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Nashville Vanderbilt/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.