Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1564 Baytree Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 8 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, clean, lovely pool area
No microwave in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the idea that they were very understanding of our life style and situation.
Yes, I would like if they would at least allow check out at 12pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Tallahassee, FL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large spacious room, very clean
A little far from where we visiting.

Nice pool area with hot tub and even pool toys for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and very clean
i called 2 times to verify that i would have a microwave in my room and was told thati should and when i arrived there wasn't one but when i went to the desk about it they did get me one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the Courtyard were wonderful. I was there with my 7 year old nephew and as anyone with kids knows having a nice understanding staff when traveling with children is always a plus.
There was nothing to not like about the hotel.

This hotel was wonderful. Understanding staff on call for any little emergencies like red powerade all over the white comforter. The Bistro had great food at reasonable enough prices with great healthy options for my family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toussant from Peachtree City, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient & clean
Room was very small, lots of noise in the night, breakfast prices were outrageous, definitely not worth the full price.

You could find more space and rooms just as nice for less money that would include free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Martha from Saint Augustine, FL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazingly comfortable bed and cozy pillows - the reason I always stay at Marriott! Also very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg