Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1564 Baytree Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 10 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Margate, FL
July 19, 2016
9.0
Friendly staff.
No breakfast included. Room was overpriced for what it was.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christy from Paris, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was so comfortable.
Couple
Betty from Spring Hill, TN
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Updated, like many of the hotels we've stayed in with Hilton Honors
Mattress very soft. I asked if they were old, that what they seemed like.
Business Traveler
Kym from Columbia, SC
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, in a great area, shopping and eating in walking distance. I'm picky about my room and it was clean and very nice.
No
Business Traveler
Ralph from Alpharetta, GA
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at the front desk was great when I checked in. I was also given a room in a really convenient location and that made my stay even better.
No, this hotel was very clean and well kept. There was ample parking and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Couple
James from Lewis Center, OH
March 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fenced in area in back of hotel for dogs.
It was a bit pricey for what you received.
Couple
Audrey from Cheboygan, MI
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
No cherries or grenadine for our drinks. Also 9:30 is too early to lose Resturant for breakfast. Coffee was terrible but staff was nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susanna from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Well located off I75. Nice decor. Clean and comfy. Wifi is a little slow.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.