Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1564 Baytree Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 9 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location. Room was clean.
Disappointed that they did not feature a complimentary breakfast.

Off the Interstate highway but convenient to other shops, gas. Nice open space.

Solo Traveler
Taja from Tampa, FL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great amenities, spacious room, loved having a microwave and refrigerator, comfortable bed. I also appreciated that they accommodated my early check in request.
The only reason my overall rating is what it is, is because of the noise. The walls in my room seemed a bit thin, so I could hear every door opening and closing, guests talking or getting ice, etc. Other than that, this was a great hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and staff is friendly.
No breakfast included. A bit pricey cafe instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
December 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff at check-in and check-out.
This is not a 3 star hotel. Have stayed in better 2 star hotels. TV didn't even offer espn and hgtv. Room size was no better than anyplace else. No free breakfast and restuarant limited menu and was not open when we arrived at 9pm.

Will not stay there again, there are too many beter choices for less money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean. Nice, friendly staff. Modern lovely lobby/area. Was able to relax and read the paper in the living room-like atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk very accommodating and courteous, room was very clean and odor free something we have not experienced in most hotels. The beds were extremely comfortable. Will stay her again.No
Not much parking space available
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
The king bed was comfortable but I specifically remember that I could get 2 queens which was what I needed. Staff at front desk said it would be 25 more. A strong order on the 2 fl; apparently they just refinished some woodwork. We slept with window open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
One couch cushion was stained and had some torn spots on both sides. The drapery track was hanging loose above the sliding glass door.

The hotel was nice, but we were disappointed in our room, it was a bit dated and not as nice as we expected.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The decor, the room and its balcony, the price!
No complimentary breakfast, snack, or coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg