Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
46000 Utica Park Blvd
Utica, MI 48315

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica in Utica

# 3 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from London, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was modern and comfortable. It also had a fridge, which is important to us.
I wish this hotel had breakfast or even coffee included. For that reason, it makes it inferior to its competitors in this hotel district.

The Front Desk staffed called our room once we were settled to check in with us; nice touch!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Ellijay, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean room. Maid was very nice and accomodating. Great location for visiting family and attending funeral.
Everyone was pleasant except one front desk associate. She was very rude and made the whole experience a disaster for us. I had sent a message to Marriot customer care and the manager slipped a note under our door. We were not contacted by ph
Couple
Patty from London, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the housekeeper!
Pool was cold. Fountain in pool area was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
spacious, clean, quiet
air condition/ heating unit was awfully loud
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leo, IN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Hotel staff very friendly. Good experience.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Helene from Harrisontwp, MI
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very competent and very pleasant. Hotel was clean and we have no complaints.
No complaints. Would stay there again.

Stay was short and we were pleased. Had no complaints. Staff all very competent, knew their jobs, looked us in the eye when speaking, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good location
Chose breakfeast as one of the filters when I booked. Breakfeast was not included in the price!. Indoor pool and space was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MI
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.The staff was extremely courteous.
Only coffee option in room.Would have enjoyed a hot tea option.
Couple
Tamara from Chatham, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean rooms, some friendly staff
Maintenance crew left our room unlocked all day
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.