Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 10 of 21 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, comfortable beds
Very poor customer service. Friendly staff person at check-in but that's where it ended; she couldn't be bothered to find additional pillows we requested. The hotel wasn't full at all, this shouldn't have been a big deal, but for her it was.
Solo Traveler
Destiney from Ozark, MO
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cochran, GA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A very clean and well-maintained hotel. Plenty of room for our family to be comfortable.
For being a 2.5 star hotel, we felt that it should have included breakfast. That's the reason we went with 2.5 stars rather than a 3 star location.
Couple
Fahad from Starkville, MS
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the host
Business Traveler
James from Townville, SC
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lloyd from Indianapolis, IN
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I was surprised to find they had food and bar available until 10 p.m. There are also restaurants within walking distance. Room was very clean, king bed was fairly new and very comfortable. Staff very helpful.
One silly little thing: The parking lot is configured rather oddly, made it hard to park close to the hotel entrance.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, IA
March 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The internet connection was quite good.
There is a film of filth and detergent on most smooth surfaces (just wash it off and it'll be clean!?). In the elevator and in my room's bathroom, my shoes left prints from the resulting stickiness on the floor. The AC filters need more frequent changing.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Pontotoc, MS
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff could be a lil more friendly, courteous and better trained
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.