Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 9 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Lamar, MO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front clerk was an outstanding individual. He was perhaps the most cordial clerk I have ever had. I would visit this hotel again just because of him.
All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms were updated and the bathroom was large!
The rooms were not very soundproof, we could hear the people upstairs walking around in the middle of the night and the people next door blaring their TV.

Fine for a quick stay, but not somewhere I would stay for an extended period or a vacation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Overpriced items in market, lack of refrigerator, $40 extra charge on my card that hasnt been released.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Conveniently located and modern interior.
First room hadn't been cleaned properly and second room had wash cloth with stains on it.
Couple
Tabitha from Meridian, MS
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Springfield, MO
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, safe area for travelers
slow check in, sketchy people hanging around out front smoking.
Couple
Jennifer from Senatobia, MS
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean rooms . Check in associates very helpful
N/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Tupelo, MS
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I stayed at this hotel on Valentine's Day and enjoyed our stay immensely. The bed was a bit soft for my liking, but other than that, all was perfect.
Mattress needed replacing.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Atmore, AL
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.