Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 6 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I did not like being upgraded to a 3 star. We pick 2 1/2 stars so we can stay in a place with a continental breakfast...otherwise it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Daphne, AL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Gum on the floor when we came in and a dirty towel thrown over shower. Dirty carpet.
Solo Traveler
Dantoria from Denton, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the room had a balcony
The TV was old and the remote barely worked
Arnold from Lagrange, GA
January 4, 2015
6.0
Safe, clean, quiet, comfortable.
No complimentary breakfast like Hampton.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Lufkin, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room size was awesome! The hotel was very clean & the staff was extremely helpful.
The inconsistent of the Springhill Mariott is hard to predict when traveling with children...one hotel offers a breakfast & then another doesn't. Just frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice facility.
No breakfast included with room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean,comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Ample well lit parking. Easy check in. Great location.
No
Business Traveler
Thomas from Hickory, NC
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are well done and spacious - Staff is excellent

While I was there they hosted a manager's happy hour and had a guitar player/singer in the common area. Great atmosphere and a great break from the day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love Marriott hotels. They are clean rooms.
The staff Sunday morning was horrible. The manager treated myself and my daughter as if we did not matter. Then a lady working in the bistro tried to come on to me. Made me feel very uncomfortable. Then they demanded a tip. So tacky and so rude.

Nice hotel. Great location. When I arrived, the front desk receptionist was very nice and helpful. But the next day before checkout the staff as a whole was rude. Please get new staff.

Wanda from Gresham, OR
August 30, 2014
8.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. I THINK THEY NEED TO WORK ON THEIR BEDDING IN TERMS OF COMFORT.
SHEETS AND BEDDING

GREAT MODERN DECOR HOTEL.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg