Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 8 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Milan, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was great for our event
Front desk very short, found housekeeping staff outstanding, housekeeping staff even told front desk staff to be more helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelahatchie, MS
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

Nice Hotel. Good area. Very clean and friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Pigeon Forge, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Soft beds, clean, good experience.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normangee, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Good decor. Big spacious room with living area.
The bathroom was dimly lit and the fan automatically came on with the light. I personally hate the sound of a bathroom fan so not having the ability to turn it off was a negative.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient, clean, and comfortable - just what we needed!
Couple
Jeffrey from Sioux Falls, SD
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Tupelo, MS
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was of adequate size, the vaulted ceiling in the room made it seem MUCH bigger.
The bed really needs to be replaced and the shower leaked across the whole bathroom. The tiles should be contoured to drain water properly. Pool was full of dead insects, needs better filtering system.

Nice looking hotel, adequately apportioned. No breakfast, outside pool, accommodating staff.

Couple
Matthew from Bremen, ME
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendliness of staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Lamar, MO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front clerk was an outstanding individual. He was perhaps the most cordial clerk I have ever had. I would visit this hotel again just because of him.
All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms were updated and the bathroom was large!
The rooms were not very soundproof, we could hear the people upstairs walking around in the middle of the night and the people next door blaring their TV.

Fine for a quick stay, but not somewhere I would stay for an extended period or a vacation.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.