Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 9 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Philip from Callahan, FL
August 3, 2015
I'm glad parking was included, as expected. The room was fine. The king bed was great and the bathroom was spacious. it was clean. The location was great for us. it was just a stop-over, a quick stay so we didn't use any amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, KY
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautifully decorated, very clean, spacious room with one of the most comfortable king size beds I have ever slept in and a balcony. Free internet and free parking. Extremely satisfied with our accommodations. Thanks, Marriot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Extra amenities (breakfast & vending) were way too expensive. The bathroom was huge, but the vanity was tiny. And the glass doors that led to the guest rooms were nice, but they were unwieldy entering/exiting your room with luggage.
Matthew from Sylacauga, AL
June 30, 2015
10.0
Excellent staff, clean rooms, and wonderful atmosphere
Business Traveler
Victoria from Watkinsville, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Even at end of hallway, still noisy at night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was very clean and every staff person we spoke with was friendly and helpful. The bistro was great also. It was so convenient to have Starbucks served at the hotel and saved us a trip once we left the hotel for the day. We had zero complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
For the rate of the hotel there is not much offered with the amenities that should be included. Guest in the hotel was very noisy
Couple
Linda from Milan, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was great for our event
Front desk very short, found housekeeping staff outstanding, housekeeping staff even told front desk staff to be more helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelahatchie, MS
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

Nice Hotel. Good area. Very clean and friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Pigeon Forge, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Soft beds, clean, good experience.
No free breakfast.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.