Hotels in Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 10 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogalusa, LA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun City, MS
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MS
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Water Valley, MS
April 8, 2014
8.0
the weight room
About 1 hour after after the toilet stop up,they came to fix it but when we use it later it stop up again,they come later that night it stop up again the guy told me to come down stairs and get the plunger and do it myself.

I like the room and the lobby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location and appearance
lack of free breakfast

good deal and good location

Couple
Mark from Santa Rosa, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
very close to everything I needed to do that day
no, everything was just fine.

The staff was the most courteous I've encountered in years. Very helpful and full of advice about the local area. I was in the Tupelo area to look at relocating there and these folks made me feel very welcome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Decatur, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked this hotel due to the simple fact that it was quiet! The last hotel we stayed in, the walls were paper thin and we heard everything that was going on around us!
We were not asked during check-in what kind of room we wanted, so we just assumed that since we were a family of four we would get a room with two queen beds. We got a king bed with a sofa sleeper room. My kids are nine and eleven and barely fit.

I would stay in this hotel again. It was nice enough, clean, and the staff was very helpful. We had not visited this area before and the clerk at the desk, Krashinda, was so helpful in recommending attractions that were family friendly and good local restaurants to eat at. It had an outdoor pool which was a bummer, since the temps were only in the 60's, but we took the kids other places for fun. There was no continental breakfast offered and the restaurant on site was very limited in their menu items. The bed was pretty comfortable compared to some hotels we've stayed in in the past. All around a nice, quiet place to spend a short family trip! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Hill, TN
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
No

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Business Traveler
James from Smyrna, GA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The only thing about the hotel that I did not care for was the beds. This is totally a preference thing. For me the beds were just to soft. The location is a little difficult to find the turn if you don't know exactly where it is. Overall a good place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff.
No, not really.

The hotel staff was great. There was an additional hold put on my card, but once the staff was aware they expeditiously fixed it. The hotel was very clean and in a great location. Me and my husband will definitely stay again!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg