Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1320 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 9 of 21 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leigh from Milan, TN
July 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
When entering the room the first thing I noticed was the bed skirt was half off the bed. The shower rod was bent and the shower curtain clips needed to be replaced. They were all stretched open to the point they would not close so curtain wouldn't stay on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, MO
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff Great wifi Big room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk was very friendly. Rooms very clean and roomy.
 the Bistro/Starbucks counter was very rude. They were closed but Starbucks was supposed to be open. She made my drink incorrectly then argued with me about what I ordered. Very rude. Otherwise, this hotel would get 10/10.
Couple
Mark from Hernando, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Good price
They gave me a key to an occupied room, when I brought the key back they said it wasn't possible that there was someone in the room. But then promptly have me a key to another room. Needs new management
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
June 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean
No breakfast, not even any coffee in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dennis, MS
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness, eager to help
In the pics of amenities it shows hottub behind pool, But there isnt one its been filled in, my wife was little disappointed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Athens, AL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel is close to restaurants.
Housekeeping took soiled towels but did not replace. The hotel puts a $250 hold for incidentals (seems excessive). Even though the hotel was prepaid, they "accidentally" charged my debit card almost $150 -- a mistake that will take days to correct.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quakertown, PA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are very dated, yet probably still among the best in Tupelo. Front desk person refused to even consider changing my room from a double to a king, even though she saw my tall stature, and had plenty of kings into which to move me. Disappointing.
This is the first time in decades of routine business travel the front desk person refused to accommodate me in a larger bed, even though king rooms were available. From my experience, poor customer service at the front desk.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.