Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City

Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City

Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3615 South Airport Road, West
Traverse City, MI 49684

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City in Traverse City

# 18 of 31 hotels in Traverse City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was located by other businesses.
The staff was not freindly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reed City, MI
December 16, 2015
10.0
The bed and the tub
No. Everything was wonderful and the staff was super friendly. They even laughed at one of my jokes
Couple
Jeremy from Kentwood, MI
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Rhe spa
The roach in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, easy check-in, and very clean. Liked the big pillows instead of the small tiny squares at some motels.
Would have liked a breakfast in the morning.

Convenient to shopping and easy to get too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alanson, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the huge whirlpool, the name brand shampoo conditioner, really comfortable bed and pillows! Also the fridge was great to have!!
Only thing I think could be improved was to have heavier blanket, if not on the bed than in the closet to use.
Couple
Donald from Park Hills, KY
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here are so nice! Really clean everywhere, and loved the convenience of the cafe and 24 hour store.

The common areas are very nice. It's pretty and clean. The people are what really made it. They have exceptional customer service skills. I will definitely return.

Couple
Michael from Sand Lake, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Sylvania, OH
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean well situated
Price was exorbitant. $--- for a northern michigan courtyard?ridiculous. Just a supply and demand ripoff.
Couple
Stephanie from Grayling, MI
February 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room did not have appropriate bedding. It did not have a comforter. It just had a basic thin blanket. Also the maids were laughing and talking outside of our room and woke us up. The second key card that I got didnt work.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.