Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1925 West 190th Street
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay in Torrance

# 3 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
stayed at room 301, there was there was this loud grumbling noise every half hour (might be the ice machine) that was very irritating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Delia from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness of room and the environment as well as the location.
Nothing. I like everything in there ,services of employees especially the front desk lady named Lucy.
Stephanie from New York, NY
August 2, 2015
The service, the pool area, the cleanliness.
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Thayne, WY
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Practically everything.
Having to pay for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
CourtYard is always consistent quality, relaxed comfortable setting.
Disappointed there wasn't a fire pit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My family loves the pool and bar/Bistro area in lobby. The check-in was the fastest check-in I have ever experienced!
My only "complaints" with the hotel are: 1. The Bistro was out of the ingredients to make two of the dishes on the menu. 2. There was only one server, so the service was slow. 3.The beds were uncomfortable (mattresses seemed to be very old and worn out).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hote employee at the front desk.
The food was sub par.
Solo Traveler
David from Ukiah, CA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great property. The rooms were clean and modern. Everything worked in the room as it should.
The maid threw away some plastic shopping bags that I use to store stuff in my suitcase, but that's the worst of it.
Business Traveler
Robert from Wildomar, CA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Wilmette, IL
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and cheerful. The grounds were a pleasant respite from our long drives. The lobby was welcoming and inviting.
Nothing.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.