Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay in Torrance

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1925 West 190Th Street
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay in Torrance

# 4 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from Gilbert, AZ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to all locations of shops and restaurants in area
yes. that we had very loud people next door and after several calls to desk they finally broke up party next door.
Couple
F.C. from Rancho Mirage, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean. lots of parking, helpful and friendly staff.
too close to freeway, loud street noises. guest should ask for rooms away from freeway side.
Solo Traveler
Bryana from Las Vegas, NV
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. I loved the small balcony which was really nice to just cool the room with fresh air.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, very clean
It is located just off Compton Blvd. Not a very nice area.
Couple
Rochelle from Buford, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toya from Carson, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Tempe, AZ
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bear Lake, CA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was amazing. Steven front desk or manager very accommodating and helpful. Rafaella maid, excellent staff.
Said pool was heated..l.it was, but not warm! not a big deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Merced, CA
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Right off the freeway. Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.
The room was not as clean as I expected it to be. We found mold in a corner. There was an ugly stained curtain, hair in the bathroom flr and tub.

When first arriving I learned that my credit card was going to have a hold of about $20 per day for any additional expenses and it wld still take 2-3 days for that money to be available in my acct if not used (wth). The check in was fast but the guy gave me a key that did not even wrk when I went to tell him and get a new one he did not even apologize, rude.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from El Cajon, CA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very friendly and accomadating. I had waited 15 minutes to be served at their mini restaurant area & the employee that was the only one working, apologized & compensenated myself by giving me a free cookie or slice of desert.
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg