Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde in Torrance

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde

Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2633 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde in Torrance

# 5 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Las Vegas, NE
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing special.
Staff member at counter said there was complimentary Starbucks coffee for people staying at hotel however, when my husband went to get coffee the next morning he was told there was a charge. Hotel charged us for breakfast that was included in our rate!

Will NOT ever stay at this particular hotel again!

Couple
Chungli from Douliu City, Japan
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Torrance, CA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the Courtyard Marriott Palos Verdes. The staff are pleasant and polite. I love the decor of the rooms and they are always clean.

Unfortunately, the pool had been drained for maintance. And that was the soul reason that I booked this paticular hotel. I have stayed there in the past and was very pleased with their pool. They offered the use of another nearby Marriots pool. But wasn't the same. I rented a room at the Marriot on 190th and Western the following evening and the pool at hot tub were wonderful but the rooms weren't nearly as nice as this location ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was kind
Heater didn't work in my room, the tv didn't hv a guide to see what was on television. Staff didn't know what cable service was used so I could look up guide on the internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Salinas, CA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free WIFI , free parking and breakfast.
Nothing.

It was all good. The location was perfect for what my business required.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to restaurants, the bistro had good menus, the room was nice.
The bathroom was not clean enough. Who wants to find hair ?!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Torrance Palos Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg