Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
65 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

# 9 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dave from Caldwell, NJ
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything was spotless in both the public areas and our room. Parking was ample and free. We didn't interact with staff much other than to check in and out, but they were always professional and polite. The daily room cleaning was thorough.
The AC was lame. The lowest it could be set was 66F, and the highest fan setting wasn't that high. This was not a case of it being broken. It was just underpowered. I like to sleep in the cold, and I couldn't get it cold enough. AC is very important to me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tri Dung from Laval, Canada
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good hotel, closed to everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The convenient location to nearby food and major highways suited our needs very well.
The beds were either too high or too low. My 90 year old grandmother had a hard time getting out of the sofa bed because it was too low and she couldn't sleep on the king bed because it was too high. This made if difficult for her to get good sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wan from Sharon, MA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is very convenience to all the shops and the parking is free. The size of the room is quite big.
The fridge in my room was not working at the time I stayed. I stored all my baby food include yogurt, milk, baby snack. They all turn into bad quality because the fridge was not cold enough. I informed the staffs immediately but they cannot fix it.
Couple
Stephen from Brooklyn, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic helpful staff. Clean room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean facilities, nice staffs.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Ottawa, Canada
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Solo Traveler
Payitavi from Buffalo, NY
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.