Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
90 Biscayne Crescent
Brampton, ON L6W 4S1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton in Brampton

# 2 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 26, 2016
9.0
Smoke alarm went off as soon as I finished taking a shower and opened the bathroom door. There was no exhaust fan...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darquise from Timmins, Canada
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and venues around the hotel. Was able to walk over to the cinema, Tim Horton's and Costco. Was nice and clean, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
We have been here before location is perfect and the fact u have pay per view movie Chanel's
room not ready and we had an early checkin sat outside for 2 hours a room to be ready!
Katrina from Mattawa, Canada
July 19, 2016
8.0
The fact that there is a water slide and how huge the room was. As a family of 4 I was very happy when I saw the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aisha from Springfield, VA
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and room:)
N/A
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tampa, FL
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good help from the front desk, caterers and room help.
it is far from the Toronto airport.
Couple
Sarah from Durham, On, Canada
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nothing dreary and even though there was 'upgrades' being performed in the hallway, it did not deter from what I felt the star level should look/feel like. The room was nice, big window(s), clean, free wireless and parking. Close to other amenities also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean even while under construction. Beds were so comfortable. No hallway noises. Very nice place
Had to clean out the whirlpool tub and the tiles around it. Still had scum ring around the inside,the jets have never been cleaned or overflow drain covering. Always do a once over but this took some time to clean. Parking stinks parked in never land.
Couple
Ismat from Pflugerville, TN
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was good, Staff very courteous.
Breakfast not included
Business Traveler
Scott from The Blue Mountains, Canada
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was all good the room was just updated staff was friendly location was great for me.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.