Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1435 E Mall Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland in Holland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from Lancaster, OH
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The ladies working the night shift were excellent! We got there after 9, due to an ice storm & they went above and beyond any other hotel we have ever stayed at to help us out! The same girl ran the diner & front desk at the same time & was great!
This is not a complaint, but to add to the what we liked. We ran into an employee in the hall & asked about a roll away bed & she happily had one in our room in less than 10 min! I would like more TV channels in the room though, more for kids to watch
Solo Traveler
Dana from Holland, MI
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything! nice room nice staff!!!
Ty from Detroit, MI
October 12, 2015
10.0
Clean comfortable and quiet.
Couple
Donald from Louisville, KY
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
room quality
The neighborhood train whistle
Solo Traveler
Dana from Holland, MI
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel, staff the minifresh
Couple
Lisa from Brooklyn, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
all
room was a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedonia, OH
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great and very friendly. Location was perfect for my needs. Very close to shopping and places to eat!
The rooms are small which makes the bathroom larger. So it's a trade off. Price was a little high for a "Courtyard" in my experience. About $--- to high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivy from Los Angeles, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast selection was gooddx
I believe I over paid the hotels I stayed in pror and after were much nicer for the cost
Couple
Bill from Okatie, SC
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean modern look
Continental Breakfast arrangement was confusing.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.