Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland in Holland

Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1435 E Mall Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland in Holland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Brampton, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, reasonably new room, Location and Friendliness of staff
The prices at the on-site Bistro were on the high side for mediocre products.

This is a very clean, well run establishment. The rooms are fairly priced and you won't be disappointed.

Joann from Pittsburgh, PA
July 17, 2014
10.0
Great staff, so helpful and friendly. Loved the decor, room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast menu is delicious. This was our 3rd stay at this property and won't be our last.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Blacklick, OH
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Heated swimming pool.
No complimentary breakfast, there was a big black bug in the room, I had to call for housekeeping to come clean the room, the mini fridge wasn't cold enough, and the rate was too high for the services and lodging.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Hamler, OH
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean! Very helpful freindly staff
Pool water to cold

We were all very satsified with the whole experience worth the price. Cafe was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Canonsburg, PA
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff.

This is a very nice hotel. During my visit they were in the middle of a remodel/refresh. New closet doors, new couches and
new carpet. My room was recently finished and everything was crisp and new. We took advantage of the hotel pool,
had a very relaxing and fun swim!

Couple
Greg from Isanti, MN
July 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
The coffee

The hotel was exactly what I would expect for a 3 star hotel. It was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tomah, WI
June 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Swimming Pool and locatoin was nice
Rooms were small and it was dirty

I would not classify this hotel as a 3 star hotel more like a 2 star hotel. The rooms were small (2 queen beds even though we requested a King at check in) and not clean. The ice bucket wasn't clean, the bathroom looked as if it was partial clean and their was an odor to the room. If it hadn't been for the fact my son was so tired he fell asleep almost as soon as we got to the room I probably would have checked out and requested our money back. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Adam from West Des Moines, IA
May 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Hot tub worked.
Dirty, bugs and mold in room,
i
told that to front desk, but
was nothing done.

Terrible. Will never stay there again. Bugs in the room. Black mold in bathroom. Dirty and dated. Not a 3 star hotel. Told the front desk about the issues they said ok.

Business Traveler
Steven from Medina, OH
April 11, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Marriott is a nice company to do business with.
Being liable for a casualty to my vehicle.
Couple
Tim from Port Huron, MI
April 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Hotel is very clean and has friendly staff.
Nothing.

This hotel is located near shopping and restaurants. Good location that is quick to get to off of I475.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toledo Airport Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg