Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls in Eatontown

Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
600 Hope Road
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was located near where I needed to be during the day.
The phone system didn't work. The hotel staff knew it didn't work, but did not tell me until checkout. I missed several calls. The front desk did not tell callers the system didn't work.
Couple
Samuel from New York, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Small room, terrible smell, poor water pressure, clogged bathtub drain.
Couple
Lara from Washington, DC
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a very high quality hotel for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. FYI if you stay there either eat at Mauritzio's across the street or get them to deliver. NJ casual Italian fare at its finest.
No.
Couple
Armando from New York, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
the beauty and the cleanliness
we had to by breakfast! the checkout was at noon, we went to the car to take some of our's belongings when we returned the hotel key was deactivate, we also asked to use the pool but we were refused poor service, bad attitude with clients & too expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Cocoa, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great, the staff very friendly
The room was very small and could barly move in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joao from Boca Raton, FL
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness and location!
The rooms we occupied (3) were very small. I booked through Priceline, which does not guarantee the accommodation you want, and that's exactly what happened. Needed rooms with 2 queen beds and only had 1 king. The receptionist did not care one bit.

I definitely would not go back to staying in this hotel!

Business Traveler
Rick from Norwalk, CT
August 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Newly renovated. Quite nice.
The tile around the bathtub faucet was cracking and falling apart.

Met every expectation. Newly renovated so very nice for a hotel in this price range.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Silver Spring, MD
July 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
pleasant staff; no major problems with bedroom; billing was efficient
bathtub needs a better non-slip surface; we were on 3rd floor, ice was in 1st

Good location, pleasant staff, but no free breakfast.

Couple
Randy from Virginia Beach, VA
March 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location right off the expressway and with restaurants in walking distance.

The hotel has large upscale furnishings which is a trade mark of Marriott's hotels very warm and cozy.

Couple
William from Selbyville, DE
December 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
No breakfast or even continental breakfast with the room fee.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg