Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
600 Hope Road
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Liverpool, NY
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Geat staff wih seemless check-in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Liverpool, NY
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient, clean with a great staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walworth, NY
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean, got the double I requested at check in, Fan in bathroom (hard to find those now.) Staff very nice. comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Temperature was just right; never needed to adjust.
food at Courtyards is so overpriced. We went to Dunkin for breakfast. :) Had to jump up to the bed....very high. Being picky....why do they not have teabags for the coffee maker. Cheap & easy to add to the pack.
Couple
M from Mays Landing, NJ
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, clean.
The in-room coffee was undrinkable. A carafe of free coffee in the common area would have been greatly appreciated. Since there was none, we had to purchase Starbucks, which we do not enjoy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was located near where I needed to be during the day.
The phone system didn't work. The hotel staff knew it didn't work, but did not tell me until checkout. I missed several calls. The front desk did not tell callers the system didn't work.
Couple
Samuel from New York, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Small room, terrible smell, poor water pressure, clogged bathtub drain.
Couple
Lara from Washington, DC
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a very high quality hotel for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. FYI if you stay there either eat at Mauritzio's across the street or get them to deliver. NJ casual Italian fare at its finest.
No.
Couple
Armando from New York, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
the beauty and the cleanliness
we had to by breakfast! the checkout was at noon, we went to the car to take some of our's belongings when we returned the hotel key was deactivate, we also asked to use the pool but we were refused poor service, bad attitude with clients & too expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Cocoa, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great, the staff very friendly
The room was very small and could barly move in the room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.