Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
475 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schwenksville, PA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Location, cleanliness, staff were great. Free parking.
We had to pay for coffee, but it was great coffee. No free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was spotless. The room was very comfortable. Beds were excellent.
No cons
Business Traveler
Mark from Willow Dtreet, PA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location near the tappan zee bridge
the let kids run around the courtyard with no regard to annoying sleeping guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Vineland, NJ
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room and staff were more than what I expected, my family was overly pleased with this hotel and I definetly would stay there again.
The truck that delivers fresh linens in the morning arrived early and it was loud, but I was already getting ready to start the day and check out at 8:30, had that not been the case it probably would have woken me.
Couple
Frank from Fall River, MA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean room, comfortable bed, very pleasant, friendly staff
no

good location, very nice seating (outdoors) in the courtyard

Family Traveling with Teens
Charnissa from Richmond, VA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ROOM WAS AWESOME. I LOVED THE BALCONY. THE POOL IS HEATED! THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY! GREAT HOTEL, I WILL BE BACK!
I KEPT GETTING LOST WHEN TRYING TO GET BACK TO MY ROOM BUT IT WAS MY OWN FAULT. I ASKED THE FRONT DESK ATTENDANT WHAT WAS THE BEST WAY TO GET TO MY ROOM FROM THE POOL AND HE TOLD ME. NO MORE LOST!

COMFORTABLE BED NICE SIZE TV. GOOD CHANNELS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CLEANLINESS. WISHED I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER TO ENJOY THAT HEATED POOL SOME MORE. THE FREE WIFI WITHOUT SIGN IN WAS AWESOME TOO!

Couple
Ravyne from White Plains, NY
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that this hotel is private and very secluded. I have a balcony that overlooked the trees and while it was raining it was beautiful. Very relaxing weekend for my boyfriend and I :)
Wish the pool was outdoors as well

Great. Very renovated ! Modern applicances just great. Will stay again !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasey from Carthage, NY
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the warmed pool. Perfect to take my son swimming. It was so nice and relaxing after a long day. The staff were awesome. So nice and the place was awesome. Love the 24 hr market inside when you need a quick drink or snack.
the hotel cleaning person came and cleaned the room before we checked out and thought we had and took our stuff from the fridge and threw out some of our drinks we still had in there. ubt this addressed and they replaced what they could.
Couple
Jeffey from Dix Hills, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg