Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
475 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasey from Carthage, NY
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the warmed pool. Perfect to take my son swimming. It was so nice and relaxing after a long day. The staff were awesome. So nice and the place was awesome. Love the 24 hr market inside when you need a quick drink or snack.
the hotel cleaning person came and cleaned the room before we checked out and thought we had and took our stuff from the fridge and threw out some of our drinks we still had in there. ubt this addressed and they replaced what they could.
Couple
Jeffey from Dix Hills, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean. Nice linens and comfy bed.
Even though I am a smoker, I never smoke in the rooms and always smoke outside. Unfortunately, there is no where outside hotel to sit and smoke. I wouldn't have cared if it was on the other side of a parking lot, but the staff was of no help.

Nice entry of rock walls main road. Nice pool area and patio furniture in the center of the hotel (open air). Too bad you can't smoke outside the buildings, would have been nice to relax and have a glass of wine there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Albany, NY
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool was great. convenient to where I had to be
Thought the food prices for breakfast was very high. $40 is a lot for an egg sandwich, French toast and scrambled eggs. Would not eat in house here again.

Aside from breakfast, everything else was very good and I would recommend this hotel to other people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family enjoyed the indoor pool. It was well heated. Comfortable stay.
I'm not a big fan of Courtyard's cafe/bistro. There's a good deli a half mile away, where we bought breakfast.

Staff stuck to policy of not changing bed selection on 3rd party reservations. We could not change from 1 king bed to 2 double beds, despite vacancy availability. Other hotels I experienced accommodated such requests if available.

Couple
Bart from Jenkintown, PA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
IT WAS EVEERYTHING I WOULD EXPECT FROM MAROTTT
No Sunday paper free or for sale.Only food was starbucks bistro
Couple
Kurtis from Hackehast, NJ
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. The decor was grand.
The walk to the room form the elevator. Crazy ! Put another one in for god sake people!

Would come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff friendly and go out of their way to assure your stay is enjoyable. Breakfast was delicious:).---- per night plus breakfast great value!
No!
Solo Traveler
Diane from Huntington Beach, CA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Long walk to the room, but a great room once you get there
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg