Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
475 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from New Britain, CT
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the standards of Marriott.
For me bed was a little soft.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, NH
January 26, 2016
10.0
Hotel Employee at the reception desk was the highlight because of her charm, humor, helpfulness. Great room.
Little bit of a drive to any restaurants.
Couple
Sharon from Livingston Manor, NY
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very difficult location. Staff friendly and accommodating Disappointing no complimentary breakfast and restaurant on premises very expensive
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Little River, SC
November 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Glendale, NY
November 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean with a professional staff. Location was good for our needs.
Not a fully stocked bar. Fireplace wasn't working in the lobby. There was no ice bucket in our room. I had to leave my room to go to front desk to obtain one. The air conditioning unit made a lot of noise when compressor went on.
Business Traveler
John from Scottsdale, AZ
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was terrific. I had a good sandwich after I had arrived. The cook/server was terrific.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NY
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The absence of a decent restarurant. The "bistro" was a joke Basically a bar. Important since there are no restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Jocelyn from Somerville, MA
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice looking "boutique" style hotel. Very friendly staff. I liked the format and menu of the restaurant - a combination of quick dining, but with very good food. I also had a yummy cocktail. The pool was nice too.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, NY
August 2, 2015
I liked the private balcony of each of the rooms. I found the rooms to be very comfortable and spacious, the beds were very soft and the pillows plenty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing to say
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.