Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3805 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Doug from Knoxville, TN
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Las Vegas, NV
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was centrally located in Tampa. The room was great. The shower was always hot. The bed was comfortable. And everything was always clean.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Cape Coral, FL
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very close to Raymond James stadium. I went to a football game for my stay. Brick House Tavern next door to hotel is great. We were able to drink and not worry about driving. Loads of food places around hotel.
Some construction on the road near the hotel. But they can't control that.

Staff was great. Very clean modern rooms. Great price.

Couple
Barry from Danville, VA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yanet from Hialeah Gardens, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Lake Worth, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from North Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a good property and things seemed to be upgraded but is one can tell it is not one of their newest properties.
Solo Traveler
Fredrick from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The fact that it was very clean and comfortable.
Yes....I was very irritated with the housekeeping lady that woke me up twice at like 8:00 and then around 9:00....and the third time around 9:30 she just tried to come in while I was in the shower! I told her at 8:00 that I would be leaving at checkout ti

Not much more to tell.

Couple
Chris from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
High humidity in room, poor A/C, took two days for my shirt to dry, everything you touch feels clammy. Very aged interior. Prior water leakage visible on ceiling. One person working cafeteria counter. Guests standing in line to get coffee in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Minhua from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.