Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4014 Tampa Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar in Oldsmar

# 2 of 5 hotels in Oldsmar
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Johan from Curacao, Curacao
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel and comfortable rooms
Far from Clearwater and Tampa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Dassel, MN
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burdett, KS
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Fort Myers, FL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Mostly it looked nice - overall - bad bad management.
Ice machine was broken, coffee pot didn't work, and mud on the carpet in the hall. The staff was horrible. I stay in hotels a lot and this is the first experience I've had of this kind. Unauthorized charges to my room. Management entirely unavailable.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Cedar Falls, IA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free shuttle to Tampa Bay Downs. Helpful staff. Several food options within walking distance.
Business Traveler
John from Wellington, FL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Air conditioner was right next to the Desk making it very uncomfortable to work while it was on...easily could have been placed on the opposite side of the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Overpriced. Loud, noisy common room.

Nothing special

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moon Township, PA
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Meet my expectations!
The bed bottom sheet did not stay on the bed very well. I think a fitted bottom sheet would be a better choice.
Business Traveler
Charles from Carlsbad, CA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean/quiet. Carpet/rooms seemed updated, remodeled or newer. So that was nice. The breakfast bar serves Starbucks coffee¿great! But it closed too early for someone coming in from California (10Am EST is 7AM PST). I missed it by five minutes.
The elevator had a foul, toxic stench for all three of the days I was there in March 2014. That needs to get fixed. The white bath towels are really cheap and thin. I was also disappointed there was no microwave to heat my Via coffee in the room.
Couple
John from Yardley, PA
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. It was easy to go to different locations. Applebee,s was right across the way.
The staff could not tell us where nearby places were when we asked them a question.

I would recommend it if anyone asked about it.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.