Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
102 East Cass Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Toronto, Canada
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Large size room.Well appointed.
I wish the pool area was bigger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
parking charge that was not mentioned when I was told my options, staff wasn't that friendly, two connected hotels - very odd layout, homeless on front hotel ramp, very loud all night long and you could here traffic & people outside even on 5th floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness, pool area, access to parking
Limited access to dining options for families

It was good for what we needed for one night

Couple
John from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bagged ice not ice machines
Decorating could use an upgrade
Family Traveling with Teens
Diego from Oviedo, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. We were assigned a handicap room and requestEd a change. After waiting and being sent to the 6th floor we received another handicap room. No double bed, had to call 3 times for a roll bed horrible experience after a great concert with our daughters
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great everything was min away
Love it

Hotel was clean and detailed nicely great food and nice staff

Business Traveler
Ismael from Wellington, FL
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Yes I asked for a room with two beds even called the hotel that mourning of checking in. And they say no problem Mr valentin but when checked in they say they have no more. WHAT THE HELL so I had to sleep on the couch. BS never again
Business Traveler
John from Lansing, MI
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
There was an excellent coffee shop less than a block away. I had a room with a window that I could open and close.
Cockroach. I only saw one that I was able to kill but that was more then enough.

Loved having free internet service in my room so I could keep up with my email.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
November 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Wasn't overly impressed at all for the money
The bed was hard, lots of street noise, the bar didn't open until 5PM - the girls befind the small snack bar didn't have a clue what they were doing. Hotel charges $14 a night for parking and yet the $5 lot is right across the street

I would not stay at this hotel again. Overly priced!!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg