Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
102 East Cass Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
convenient locaton. excellent service personal. Friendly and helpful. Quiet and good to stay for in and out.
The whirl pool is not working. Some of them are needed to improve.
Couple
Charles from Matthews, NC
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality and price of the hotel in relationship to downtown was perfect. The staff extra friendly. The shuttle service to the cruise ship made this hotel the perfect stop.
We stayed twice - I prefer the front rooms to the back rooms. The street noise in the back resingates between the two building-making everything in the room seem louder. I wish it had a better eating choice - you will be eating out.
Group Traveler
James from Toronto, Canada
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Large size room.Well appointed.
I wish the pool area was bigger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
parking charge that was not mentioned when I was told my options, staff wasn't that friendly, two connected hotels - very odd layout, homeless on front hotel ramp, very loud all night long and you could here traffic & people outside even on 5th floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness, pool area, access to parking
Limited access to dining options for families

It was good for what we needed for one night

Couple
John from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bagged ice not ice machines
Decorating could use an upgrade
Family Traveling with Teens
Diego from Oviedo, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. We were assigned a handicap room and requestEd a change. After waiting and being sent to the 6th floor we received another handicap room. No double bed, had to call 3 times for a roll bed horrible experience after a great concert with our daughters
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great everything was min away
Love it

Hotel was clean and detailed nicely great food and nice staff

Business Traveler
Ismael from Wellington, FL
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Yes I asked for a room with two beds even called the hotel that mourning of checking in. And they say no problem Mr valentin but when checked in they say they have no more. WHAT THE HELL so I had to sleep on the couch. BS never again
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.