Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
102 East Cass Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Ocala, FL
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient downtown, friendly staff, room and bed were comfortable.
Parking downtown is always a challenge and this was no different. Just plan on valet for $17.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from Jackson, TN
November 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Exceptional customer service. From the curbside greeting to the front desk to the cafe staff, everyone was friendly, helpful, professional, and amazingly welcoming. We felt like they couldn't wait to assist us.
Couple
Megan from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to many places and centrally located in the city. Staff was really friendly. Room was good size.
The room smelled a little moldy. We kept the sliding glass door open to air it out for a few hours, but the smell stayed. Parking is a little expensive. Lots of city noise just an fyi for those of you who don't like it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
convenient locaton. excellent service personal. Friendly and helpful. Quiet and good to stay for in and out.
The whirl pool is not working. Some of them are needed to improve.
Couple
Charles from Matthews, NC
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality and price of the hotel in relationship to downtown was perfect. The staff extra friendly. The shuttle service to the cruise ship made this hotel the perfect stop.
We stayed twice - I prefer the front rooms to the back rooms. The street noise in the back resingates between the two building-making everything in the room seem louder. I wish it had a better eating choice - you will be eating out.
Group Traveler
James from Toronto, Canada
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Large size room.Well appointed.
I wish the pool area was bigger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
parking charge that was not mentioned when I was told my options, staff wasn't that friendly, two connected hotels - very odd layout, homeless on front hotel ramp, very loud all night long and you could here traffic & people outside even on 5th floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness, pool area, access to parking
Limited access to dining options for families

It was good for what we needed for one night

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.