Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle

Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle

Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1972 Raymond Diehl Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle in Tallahassee

# 14 of 46 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this room would be the extremely comfortable bed. Next would be the updates in this room, they were awesome and gave the overall room an amazing feel... I felt like I was on some island somewhere far away. The decor was simply beauti!
No, loved everything about it.
Business Traveler
Ceron from Tallahassee, FL
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff. Cleanliness
Seems that the breakfast staff vacuumed the entire time during breakfast. Distracting.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Dothan, AL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff was very helpful
no am or check cashing policy no ATM or check cashing policy I went out to find a publix and never could find my way back to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Tallahassee, FL
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, new rooms, staff was really nice, and great location.
No.
Couple
Janie from Tallahassee, FL
August 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to nearby restaurants.
The service at the Bistro was disappointing. Also there was repair work going on ... putting up new roof.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quite
when I arrived at the hotel after a 15 hour drive there was nobody at the front desk. I waited for 10 min for someone to come and assist me then finally a young boy comes out from the back. When others arrived to check in nobody was at the front assisting
Robert from Moultrie, GA
June 28, 2016
4.0
Jacuzzi
The hotel is not near the star level it advertises therefore the rate is way out of range.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manivanh from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, Uruguay
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids really liked the heated indoor pool.
Our room had an unusual smell but was bearable.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Pass Christian, MS
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
nope
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.