Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee

Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee in Tallahassee

Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee

Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1018 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee in Tallahassee

# 9 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Tampa, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
October 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to FSU, very clean and the staff was extremely nice.
I really don't like the fact that every parents weekend or game day weekend the prices not only double but are over 4 times what they normally are.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
September 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rodney from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laticia from Marietta, GA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Breakfast not included w/stay
Couple
Daniell from Aiken, SC
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenient location and cleanliness of the room.
There was a long black hair in the bagged set of extra linen in the top of the closet.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the location was extremely convenient to FSU.

Couple
Lynna from Ocala, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, great location, up to date decor, good parking. Close to University, restaurants, grocery and shopping.
The terrace rooms in the back are below grade and to get to the lobby you had to wait for very slow elevator.

The only hiccup was that the desk person and I did not get her name handed me the my key and said Room 043, when we got down there a man was trying to enter the room, we said hey we think that's our room and he says the girl said O43, he took a look at his key and said hmm this says O47. so we try our key and it won't work, a couple open the door from the inside and say what's up. So we look at our key holder and it says 043, before I went back up, someone said try 045, right next door and our key worked in that one. So we all laughed and was wondering if she had been drinking or something telling everyone 043. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
rooms had been nicely updated since my last stay in 2013
only slept in the room. Therefore, cannot comment on any other aspects of the hotel.

Good location. Close to restaurants and downtown only 1-1/2 to 2 miles away

Solo Traveler
Roswell from Canton, GA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, convienent
Took 45 minutes to get into room beacause keys didnt work....late for daughters rehearsel dinner, and no hot water at first.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg