Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

# 4 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Really outdated. Needs major Reno starting with rooms.
Senior Travelers
Mary B from Rome, GA
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
They tried to say breakfast wasn't included...but decided to give it to me after complaining.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adelina from Hickory, NC
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
we have a room with both beds were without sheets, without bedding ...and there was some kind of bugs.
Business Traveler
David from Greenville, SC
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is the second time I have stayed at this location. This stay was much better than the 1st stay.The staff was excellent and the breakfast and breakfast staff were great. The room was clean and the environment was wholesome.
That was nothing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We were very disappointed that when we arrived at midnight to check in at the Marriott Courtyard we were informed that they were oversold and that we would have to stay at their sister hotel, a Fairfield Inn just down the street. We were comped the room.
Business Traveler
David from Greenville, SC
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free coffee and relatively safe!
Even though I arrived later than I had planned, the late night staff was not very friendly.

A few weeks prior to my stay at this court yard Marriott, I stayed at the court yard Marriott at the mall exit,one exit before. It was a much nicer and user friendly hotel. Although the Suwanee location is okay, it is not is well maintained as other court yard marriotts'.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delafield, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price of hotel was affordable. Staff was friendly. Our stay was just fine.
No breakfast was included. Hotel is in need of remodel. It is rundown for star quality listed.
Couple
Barton from Nashville, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and adequate rooms.
They did not offer a free breakfast and that is something that I have come to expect when traveling. Marriott is one of the few hotels that charge for a breakfast.

There are too many other hotels that provide breakfast. Even a continental would be sufficient. Coffee and a danish.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.