Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

# 3 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Swimming pool.
Too far from Buford

Nice hotel but needs a little updating in pool area. Too far from family in Buford.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandi from Charleston, SC
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kay from Cumming, GA
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Cordele, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room did not have microwave or fridge. Beds were not very comfortable.

Easy to find and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a safe location.
The walls were paper thin. It was like being in a house listening to someone have conversation in the next room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was very kind and helpful!
We had the do not disturb sign up while we were out but they still cleaned our room. I totally understand that sounds crazy that I'm upset they cleaned the room, but it is the fact I had the sign up to do not disturb and they came in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff is extremely friendly and always welcomes me here. Everything is nice and clean and breakfast is always awesome.
No

Great place to stay when in Suwanee!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was courteous
This property is very old needs a lot of work, the rooms(3) were smelling really bad, we told the staff about it. sink was cracked, overall appearance was poor.

I am surprised this is a Marriott property, with 3 stars, I have been to Marriott properties before, this is the first in such poor condition. would not stay there again!

Business Traveler
Gregory from Durham, NC
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg