Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

# 4 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We were very disappointed that when we arrived at midnight to check in at the Marriott Courtyard we were informed that they were oversold and that we would have to stay at their sister hotel, a Fairfield Inn just down the street. We were comped the room.
Business Traveler
David from Greenville, SC
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free coffee and relatively safe!
Even though I arrived later than I had planned, the late night staff was not very friendly.

A few weeks prior to my stay at this court yard Marriott, I stayed at the court yard Marriott at the mall exit,one exit before. It was a much nicer and user friendly hotel. Although the Suwanee location is okay, it is not is well maintained as other court yard marriotts'.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delafield, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price of hotel was affordable. Staff was friendly. Our stay was just fine.
No breakfast was included. Hotel is in need of remodel. It is rundown for star quality listed.
Couple
Barton from Nashville, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and adequate rooms.
They did not offer a free breakfast and that is something that I have come to expect when traveling. Marriott is one of the few hotels that charge for a breakfast.

There are too many other hotels that provide breakfast. Even a continental would be sufficient. Coffee and a danish.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Being a Marriott there are certain standard that - are standard. It's definitely better than the Motel 6 type hotel. It's very convenient to the interstate, Applebees, Outback and Cracker Barrel.
Our non-smoking room, smelled like smoke. The bed/mattress was worn/bent on the edge where everybody would naturally sit next to the night stand. There were several mildew spots in the shower that could have easily been removed with bleach.

I would likely stay there again with the hopes that the problems are on a punch-list to be corrected. I would hope I could get a better deal on it next time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

I was a little concerned because this property received some bad reviews that it was dirty and not well maintained however from the moment I stepped on the property, I was well received and if there were any issues with the hotel, I was not aware. I used the exercise room, had a firm bed, clean room and every person that I interacted with at my stay was very upbeat and helpful. This particular stay was done through a booking agent and the only one downside was that breakfast was not included when I thought it was included. I am not sure if this was an oversight on my part or and error with the booking agent or the hotel but was not a major factor in reveiwing the hotel. Since I am a Marriott frequent stayer program member, I do generally trust that Marriott holds its properties to a good standard and this was certainly the case. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice sized room, very clean, great location, love the Paul Mitchell products!
toilet seat was loose and even after telling front desk it didn't get fixed
Couple
Jennifer from Maiden, NC
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extended checkout time by 2 hours Free of charge
Front desk staff

Appreciate your customers more bc someone else is willing to next tim

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Swimming pool.
Too far from Buford

Nice hotel but needs a little updating in pool area. Too far from family in Buford.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg