Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

# 4 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Harold from Toccoa, GA
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Remodeled room was very nice.
Original room had water leak-water all over floor in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Christy from Mableton, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was so so. Nothing fancy. There is a fridge in the room.
Construction going on which was unsightly. Room shipped oddly making television view awkward. Paper thin walls allowed me to hear my neighbor snore all night.
Couple
Kimbly from Buford, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
the was remodeling and had a bad smell
Kristy from Pelham, AL
June 23, 2015
5.0
This will be a very nice hotel once renovation is completed.
This hotel is in the middle of a major renovation. This wasn't mentioned on the booking. We were awoken on a Sunday at 6am to hammering downstairs. Our shower wouldn't drain. My husband took the tub drain apart to discover caulk and a nail inside!
Couple
Eileen from Temple, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front Staff was micr
Well...we checked in on Thursday Friday we went out and about and we got back our hotel room was not made up trash was still in the cans dirty towels are still in the corner where we left them after showering the bed was made up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Did not know remodeling was in progress, before reservation made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Really outdated. Needs major Reno starting with rooms.
Senior Travelers
Mary B from Rome, GA
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
They tried to say breakfast wasn't included...but decided to give it to me after complaining.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adelina from Hickory, NC
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
we have a room with both beds were without sheets, without bedding ...and there was some kind of bugs.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.