Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee in Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee in Suwanee

# 3 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Cordele, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room did not have microwave or fridge. Beds were not very comfortable.

Easy to find and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a safe location.
The walls were paper thin. It was like being in a house listening to someone have conversation in the next room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was very kind and helpful!
We had the do not disturb sign up while we were out but they still cleaned our room. I totally understand that sounds crazy that I'm upset they cleaned the room, but it is the fact I had the sign up to do not disturb and they came in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff is extremely friendly and always welcomes me here. Everything is nice and clean and breakfast is always awesome.
No

Great place to stay when in Suwanee!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was courteous
This property is very old needs a lot of work, the rooms(3) were smelling really bad, we told the staff about it. sink was cracked, overall appearance was poor.

I am surprised this is a Marriott property, with 3 stars, I have been to Marriott properties before, this is the first in such poor condition. would not stay there again!

Business Traveler
Gregory from Durham, NC
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
Wish breakfast was included.

Clean and friendly

Group Traveler
Vernet from Enterprise, AL
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff
There was no fan in the bathroom and after taking a shower there was a lot of moisture on the walls, floor, door and toilet. Some ceiling paint was pealing due to the moisture build up while showering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brasstown, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly
no problems

No problems, clean, staff was friendly

Business Traveler
Shay from Byron, GA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
heated Pool & hot tub, along with great location.
WAY to much noise ALL night long. Parties and people running up and down the halls until 4a.m. had to call front desk to complain.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg