Hotels in Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
310 Celebration Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee in Suwanee

# 4 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brasstown, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly
no problems

No problems, clean, staff was friendly

Business Traveler
Shay from Byron, GA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
heated Pool & hot tub, along with great location.
WAY to much noise ALL night long. Parties and people running up and down the halls until 4a.m. had to call front desk to complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, OH
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 18, 2014
5.0
Very clean.. Helpful Staff
VERY thin walls.. Could hear people talking at a normal volume in the next room.. Had to go ask the front desk to ask them to keep it down at 11 PM. Elevator was loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Indoor heated pool and hot tub
Staff was rude and at breakfast was told the free breakfast was for only 1 adult this was embarrassing to our family of 5 as we had to inform staff that our booking was for 2 adults and children 12 and under ate free. 1st room no fridge or microwave.

We called front desk and was moved to another room. Also someone attempted to break in my car, noticed door handle was cracked as if it was pryed at where the key goes in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice comfortable bed. The hotel staff was very sweet.
There needs to be a tv monitor on the tv volume making it a certain level. The guest next door woke me up at 6am with his tv full blast and I found out he wasnt even in the room after security went up there and had to turn off. I was exhausted.

The location is not very good. Only Outback and Applebee's near by. No great restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Rossville, GA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was good far enough away from busy highway to be very quiet
It is an older courtyard in need of of their upgrade.

For the price it was good. Unfortunately during my stay there were a group of unmanaged children running the halls and playing on the elevators. They were also approaching guest and trying to get someone to let them in the hot tub with out adult supervision.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect and so easy to get anywhere, staff was so nice, loved the laundry and inside pool/hot tun
Room had a smell that I think was an air freshner, kind of strong and did not like it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quick check in.
The water was smelly.

We stayed for a quick night and got in around 2 am, so they have us a late checkout. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg