Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake in Suffolk

Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8060 Harbour View Boulevard
Suffolk, VA 23435

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake in Suffolk

# 3 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
G from Gum Spring, VA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelito from Conyers, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean.
No microwave in the room.

Good staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, VA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, easily accessible,inviting, clean, friendly/professional staff, overall good experience.
I thought it was chintzy that we had to pay $5 per person for a simple breakfast buffet that most places we've stayed include for no additional charge. Waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, fruit, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was very nice. The hotel is obviously located near a business district. I did some exploring and located downtown Suffolk, I think, with beautiful old houses and churches.
What upset me was that I'd left my purse with prescription meds in wallet in the room, only later to find out later that all my medicine was gone, a few days worth. Glad I hadn't left any money in there. Also, room over noisy parking lot.
Couple
Kimberly from Frankfort, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and inviting. Staff was welcoming and made great recommendations on the area as we are relocating.
Cost of breakfast too much. Would have liked to see a continental breakfast for the cost.

GPS doesn't quite get you there. Signage from the street could be a little better. But once there, the staff was welcoming and the room was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pillows were really comfortable. The room and bathroom were both really spacious and soothingly decorated.
The beds were a little bit stiff, and the bedside drawers had not been cleaned out.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Wanaque, NJ
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Nothing really I did not like about the hotel. If I had to say something it would be that there was only one elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nicely decorated,
The room was just one king bed, no sleep sofa

Nice hotel. Small pool. Nice hot tub. The hotel was updated and in nice condition.

Group Traveler
Denise from Fredericksburg, VA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean, quiet, roomy and comfortable. We were in town visiting relatives so we only slept and showered, but will stay again for sure. Close proximity to the highway, but no trafic noise. Close to shopping and eateries!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg