Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8060 Harbour View Boulevard
Suffolk, VA 23435

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake in Suffolk

# 3 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ted from Falls Church, VA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice people. Comfortable and clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a great room and very good location.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Suffolk, VA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a pool that my kids really enjoyed the room was clean quiet and didnt have any interruptions
Didnt like the location was set back in a wooded area I wasnt familair with and kinda far from dinning well not too far but I would have loved to have something in a 5 min distance for quick runs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to what we needed to do.
No microwaves in the room or ice machine on floor (2nd).

Not a bad place to stay. Have stayed here close to six times in last two years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! It was clean, quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed at this particular hotel a number of times. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. We wouldn't mind staying for a month if we could.
I left my telephone charger and the staff was unable to locate it the next day.

Highly recommend it.

Couple
Deatrice from Chesapeake, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet. Mattress was great!
Nothing
Couple
Anthony from Washington, DC
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's in the middle of nowhere. They charge for breakfast. Breakfasts should be complimentary .
They charge for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the style of the room itself.
I found the room smaller than most.
Solo Traveler
William from Lynch Station, VA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lady at the front desk was a sweetie.
I was surprised that I had to pay $5.50 for a bowl of cereal at breakfast -- you should have some basics for free.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Suffolk Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.