Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Courtyard By Marriott Stockton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3252 West March Lane
Stockton, CA 95219

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Stockton in Stockton

# 1 of 20 hotels in Stockton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marianne from Irvine, CA
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing. Usually you find 1 or 2 exceptional people at a hotel; everyone I have experienced - from front desk to cafe to janitorial staff - is amazing.
Group Traveler
Fred from Sanger, CA
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Starbucks in the lobby. Variety of restaurants and shopping close by. Close to freeway but not too close. Free paper in the morning. Desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Great gym.
Pool was small. No microwave in the room. Starbucks in the lobby did not offer my wife's favorite drink, so still had to visit a Starbucks. No continental breakfast. Elevator was slow n noisy. Other staff was accommodating but not overly friendly or happy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very well kept. Staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. Convenient location.
Business Traveler
Marianne from Irvine, CA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
I booked a king room and was given a room with 2 double beds. I passed on another hotel that was $10 cheaper because it only offered 2 double beds. Explained to the clerk, he said he did not have any other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff, resturaunt and bar was just what we needed after a long day of travel. We wanted 2 rooms but the hotel was sold out so the front desk Rep. accomidated us with a larger room & pullout bed already made for us and it was very comfortable
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravin from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room and friendly staff.
N/A
Couple
Thomas from Salem, OR
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff as soon as we walked in the lobby. The layout of the lobby/bar area. Our room was excellent and wished we could have stayed a few more nights. Check in/check out so easy. Loved It!!!
The bar closing at 10PM may have been the only downside of our visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, overall experience.
The toilet wasn't cleaned in the first room, BUT went back down to the front desk and the clerk was very, very apologetic and put me in a clean room with complimentary beverage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Park, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, room size
A little noisy from other guests
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.