Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Courtyard By Marriott Stockton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3252 West March Lane
Stockton, CA 95219

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Stockton in Stockton

# 1 of 21 hotels in Stockton
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravin from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room and friendly staff.
N/A
Couple
Thomas from Salem, OR
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff as soon as we walked in the lobby. The layout of the lobby/bar area. Our room was excellent and wished we could have stayed a few more nights. Check in/check out so easy. Loved It!!!
The bar closing at 10PM may have been the only downside of our visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, overall experience.
The toilet wasn't cleaned in the first room, BUT went back down to the front desk and the clerk was very, very apologetic and put me in a clean room with complimentary beverage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Park, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, room size
A little noisy from other guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The public spaces were very good.
i booked a room with a king bed, and I didn't get the room that i booked.

The food should be price more reasonable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet, late check out, friendly staff
Scratchy towels, no extra amenities, cost more then comparable hotels with nothing above standards to set them apart.
Couple
Robert from Mount Vernon, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was my first time staying at a Marriott Hotel. Decided to stay here because the Hilton was $--- more per night. I'm glad I stayed, friendly staff and very clean room with plenty of towels!
no

Will definitely stay here again if I need to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
September 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very hospitality by the staff, everyone we was so customer satisfaction oriented and the room was very satisfying and perfect for us
Nothing comes to mind , other than there was no cork screw opener in the room . LOL

This Hotel was one of the best that we have stayed in, for a long time considering the price we paid.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.